An experiement -Operation Coloring

Yes, this is the hair color I used today and was dead scared. I mean since I haven’t used any any thing on my hair except oils and shampoos, I was really very anxious about the results. As in, whether it will spoil my hair or will make them dry or something. Well, I have been always satisfied by L’Oreal products. So was sure when I was buying a color.

Why color ? Well, just to try something new on your looks. I mean I was thinking since long and this long means real long- 2 years now. Though I keep getting different hair cuts every 4 months but this time I wanted to do over and above hair cut. And here I’m. With this new thing tested on me. And yes, you are right. I mean the tone of my post is telling it all. I liked it and it didn’t spoil my hair at all. They are as silky and smooth as they were 5 hours ago πŸ™‚

So thank you L’Oreal !! Geee….


8 thoughts on “An experiement -Operation Coloring

  1. @ Disha: Welcome to the blog lady πŸ™‚ Checked yours as well and the pics are fab πŸ™‚ Well, thankfully the hair are breathing well πŸ™‚ Sorry to hear about yours 😦

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

