My 6th TAG, Oh I love TAGS !

I took this TAG from tickler Swaram.

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4.
Others,meanwhile,like the Japanese,are taking the long view in seeking return on investments in scientific research and technological innovation will pay off big in coming decades.

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & catch air?
Even without stretching I could feel air ! Why exercise ?

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?
Lage Raho Munna Bhai…few minutes back.

4. Without looking, guess what time it is?
10.00 am

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?
9.55 am… 🙂

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
Atale WaalaAtaale

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?
Yesterday evening. Went for a long drive with H 🙂

8. Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at?
I looked at the poha, which I was cooking for breakfast,whether its done.

9. What are you wearing?
Nothing…. Hihihihi

10. When did you last laugh?
Just now,while answering Qn 9

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?
Family Photographs

12. Seen anything weird lately?
Thinking….

13. What do you think of this quiz?
Total Time pass hai bhidu, bole to TP !

14. What is the last film you saw?
Muqaddar Ka Sikander on TV yesterday.

15. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?
All that is on my wish list… Okay you also want some ? But first come first basis,can’t promise everyone han !

16.Tell me something about you that I dunno!
Oh as if you know many other things..Okay okay,will answer it ! My height is 5.5″. I have a very nice handwriting [which you will never see :(]. I play badminton.I do bharatnattyam.I sing.I dance.I sketch.I can make nice rangoli.I bathe..what ? Why this look ? I mean did I tell you ever that I bathe ? Oh you just took it for granted that I do ? Hahahah…

17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
Why one thing ? I have written an entire post on what I want to change if I ever get a chance..Read it

18. Do you like to Dance?
What you read my post so quickly ? 😉 Okay anyways, I just mentioned above..I dance..and can do it any hour of the day and night as well 🙂

19/20. Imagine your first child is a girl /boy, what do you call her/him?
Girl: Gurlish
Boy: Boyish
No ? Not accepted ? Ummm 😦

21. Would you ever consider living abroad?
Living ?? Not at all !

22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?
God: Do you want to live for some more time ?
Me: Will I be able to fulfill my remaining 3 wishes ? [considering rest are fulfilled ;)]
God: Ummmm…..
Me: May be I can do some more good work if you let me go back..Aapka naam thoda aur raushan karoongi..think about it !
God: Hmm..Sounds interesting..
Me: So deal ?
God: Okies… Chal betu tu bhi kya yaad karegi…. :))))) But hey, this is a special deal only for my loved child ! A secret between you and me 🙂
Me: Sealed !!! 😉

oh by the way, Answer 9 was meant to be something like this –Nothing special..Just a Tee and Tracks”..And what did you think ? Waaaaaat ? :0
Okay, but how does it make sense asking what am I wearing now ?

Take this up, all who want to !






6 thoughts on “My 6th TAG, Oh I love TAGS !

  1. 'Even without stretching I could feel air ! Why exercise ?' – ROFL Gud one ;)'Atale Waala…Ataale…' Whatz that :P'long drive with H' – Wow!!!!! 'Nothing…. Hihihihi' – U naughty girl :P'Thinking….' Okie .. ab to bolo :PI want some bucks bole to a few crores ;)U still in touch with Bharatnatyam ?

  2. Swaram:Atale wala- raddi paper wala…now got it ?Yeah, long drives….wow !Nothing ka ans mila na last mein ;)Umm…still thinking re…haven't see you yet so can't answer this one till then 😉 [referring to your ans] 😛 For sure. Who gives us these crores for this TAG..let's get hold of that human ! NOW…. ;)Not really past few years I have been out of bharatnattyam..which is saddening..But I have found my teachers' best friend here in my city.. coincidently post marriage she lives here in Indore.. So I'll be able to start again 🙂

  3. He he gottu ittu :PAns mila 😉 N2 – Naughty Nu ;)So, u live in Indore!!!! Me gotta come some time then! My Chachi is from Indore 😉

  4. @TS: [Ticklish Swaram] heheheh :PYeah,you should come and tell me too..we must meet and let others go crazy when we laugh !!! ;)Lovingly, N2 !!!

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

