Of Evil and Angel….

Of late I have this feeling that I have a dual brain. This feeling really scares me a lot but honestly, sometimes I enjoy the thoughts of this duality ! There are these imaginations floating in the mind when the brain is at rest-read:not doing anything creative ! So I named it as my Evil Mind !

The Evil pops up and starts it’s work with zeal ! It thinks about all the people I know well or may be not very well. About the ones whom I might not even know. And when it’s the evil mind at work then I don’t need to mention what all could it be thinking !
Jokes apart…What this mind of mine thinks for me..let’s check.. It thinks about me falling down from stairs or a building,meeting an accident-read:major one,Me loosing someone very close,People not talking to me and leaving me isolated,Me being an alien in the surroundings,relationships not working anymore and the likes.
These are horrible..no ? And all this thinking is done when I’m very much awake..I mean no dreaming and all that..
You know I wonder if really there are two brains.. Evil and Angel.. where does this angel go or what it must be doing when evil is at work ? Do you have any idea ? And hey is it only me or it happens to you as well ? What ? really ? it happens to you also ? πŸ˜‰ Hehehehe
12 thoughts on “Of Evil and Angel….

  1. you sure are not alone, dear :D…i guess everyone goes thru this…when the mind is let alone with not much work to do, these evil thoughts creep in…no worries, it wil go away πŸ˜€

  2. Thank god you spoke about it. Now I am not scared of being alone. Hell, yes the evil mind does come up with really really wicked thoughts at times. Wonder where it gets inspired from! πŸ˜€

  3. My 'Mr Hyde' is this horrible part of my brain, which wishes bad things to people I don't like. And lets me procrastinate and lie πŸ˜€

  4. He he u r the voice of so many souls then :PROFL @ Meira's comment πŸ˜‰ I never never want to b in her bad books then πŸ˜›

  5. Okay…so I'm going to be the psychologist here and tell you that evil mind = negative thoughts. It happens. Don't stress over it too much…they are just thoughts. Just because we think them, doesn't mean they are going to happen! P.S. I've had those for yonks! Used to stress me out…now not so much…just a little.

  6. @Elegant Chic: Hehehe..sounds good..welcome to the evil's club πŸ˜‰ @Titaxy: Thank God that you are there with me… πŸ™‚ We can blog and be evil as well at times πŸ™‚ Hahahaha @G: Yeah, I feel better that I spoke about it..now I know I've company πŸ˜‰ Inspiration ? Ha… the society and films and books.. isn't it..I'm just guessing πŸ™‚

  7. @Meira: LOL..but see all the comments… they say that it's fine to be a misanthrope sometimes… πŸ˜‰ And yes.. Me too don't want to be in your bad books fellow hyde ;)@Swaram: LOLOLOLOLO… hehehehe by the way this one means continously loling…. hehehehehe.. @PB: Good ! Your advice made me relax and feel that I'm not that bad after all πŸ˜‰ Thankuuu Psychologist !

  8. @PB: So glad you answered our fears and I am gladder I came back to this post to see the comments. Yay! So we are absolutely normal, Nu! πŸ˜€

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

