Randomness AND Nu’s Utterance !

After a lot of thinking [again] and taking all the anger,teasing and pleading from my Blogspot friends I have decided that I’ll not dump Randomness.It will still remain very much functional…Now what will I write here is not decided yet but I’m sure I just can’t give up on this blog…after all this is my first blog and it’s close to my heart πŸ™‚ Really ! 


So here to you all people…Randomness and Nu’s Utterance, both are functional… [as of now :P]


You see life’s like that… πŸ™‚ 

12 thoughts on “Randomness AND Nu’s Utterance !

  1. @Celes: Oh is that so? Good that you told me,I'll do something about it πŸ™‚ @UK:You know what! I just loved this gesture…I'm teary..listened to the song already 4 times now:) Tnx so much for showing this love UK :)@PB: LOL !! You never know..may be yes πŸ˜‰

  2. YAy!!!! πŸ™‚ PNA and PB, our teeny weeny efforts (and emotional blackmail) did help!!Come back to Blogspot for good Nu, we will throw a party for you πŸ˜€

  3. @T: Yeah :)@Mahi: Thank you mahi :)@VP: yes !! You are right..randomness is what the essence is of this blog πŸ™‚ Tnx VP :)@Pinoo: Yep πŸ™‚ Love you too πŸ™‚ @G: Naughty !! you girls are really going to pull me back !@Swaram: Yes Swaru..just can't let my love phase out for blogger πŸ˜‰

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

