So I start again !

Lot of boredom,anxiety,depression,dullness and every such thing has happened to me in past 6 months.Why ? Because I have been jobless…was made to sit at home and do simply nothing..with options of watching tele serials and convert myself into a typical aunty !Errr…Okay not like that πŸ˜‰

Was given some time to explore my innerself and retrospect. LOL..Umm..no again ! πŸ˜‰

Okay finally the cat is coming out of the bag…those who don’t know I was working in Mumbai till June last year and shifted to Indore since hubs dearest is settled here.Came back and found out that there are no openings as of now for me [I’m into HR] and hence was at home..what did I do ? Did lot of blogging [which is evident-5 blogs,huh!],reading books and a bit of home-making and all that.Enjoyed and brooded too over the emptiness that followed after leaving a so-very-hectic lifestyle at Mumbai.

Finally,all of it now is coming to an end.I have got an opportunity to teach at the University of Indore.I’ll be teaching HR to MBA students of final semester.

I really hope I do justice to the new role that I’m entering into.It would be a first time experience for me and I’m totally excited and nervous at the same time.I have taken few guest lectures the same college earlier and have also conducted some trainings at the office. But actually getting into this grind and holding a responsible position..scares me a bit !

I had been to the University today toΒ finalizeΒ things. I clicked come pictures of how cleanΒ andΒ green it is. It also reminded me of the time when I was a student at the same college. Felt nostalgic.I’ll be going to the same place but will be at the other side now !

The college main entrance today

The college main entrance then-Our Batch

Green Green Campus

So,leafing through a new chapter of life from Monday..newness in everything ! Let’s hope I get along well with the students and they don’t dislike me πŸ˜›

37 thoughts on “So I start again !

      1. butterify = flowers/cards on teachers’ day, ‘asking doubts’, following you around like Hutch puppy, joking with you, cheering you, staff-room visits, confiding in you, πŸ˜›
        you are going to be Queen Nu now πŸ˜€
        haaaye haaaye πŸ˜€

        1. aga last meeting madhe nahi ka apan tharavla hota ki apan women’s day la bhetuya…at Pune..tech vicharte me Suranga la πŸ™‚ Vedu aahes tu agdi πŸ˜›

  1. Oh wowwww! Thatz so much fun and interesting … responsible one too πŸ™‚ Am sure u will do a gud job Nu … see, amd amul butter maarofying even before they do it πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

    Lovely campus … wish u lotzzzz of gud luck πŸ™‚

    Gottya … 3rd row from last .. 4th from rt no πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

  2. C.O.N.G.R.A.T.S.!! πŸ™‚ Ekdum sahi news. But does that mean I will find you online for lesser time? 😦

    And I spotted you… :):) Very easily…

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

