Winner Declaration :)

My last to last post Just like that had a little contest though it was not intended to be one πŸ™‚ It has this pic which is a tattoo I got done few days back.The question was where did I get the tattoo done-meaning on which body part that is !

Everyone of you answered but there was only one who could answer exactly, right on dot! I still don’t know how did she guess that,eh ? Cause honestly if I were to guess I wouldn’t have been so right!

So, the winner is none other than our Comfy of Sands of time πŸ™‚

Here’s the virtual memento that she gets from Nu’s utterance πŸ™‚

Folks it was lot of fun this way ! Thanks for yourΒ participation..this reminds of a line that someone had mentioned to me just day before… “taking part is importantΒ winningΒ isn’t” Remember this ? πŸ˜‰ I know you are reading this πŸ™‚

37 thoughts on “Winner Declaration :)

  1. Oye..Thank You..Thank You..this is too much..did not expect it at all..but the Badge is super cool..and I get cookies and ‘We are friends’ cups along with it..What fun..

    Thanks again Nu.. πŸ™‚

    Yay me..

  2. Ha. I had guessed πŸ˜‰ Whats the harm in saying so now.
    It sure is cool. I wish the permanent ones came without pain! Sigh

    1. LOL Meira…that was exactly what expected from you πŸ™‚ LOL…I know I know you let comfy win πŸ™‚

      I so wish M that the real one’s came without the pinch on the skin and the pocket πŸ˜‰

        1. LOL…let me know their reactions…

          by the way mera dimag solid bhagta hai aisa kyo bola ? Liquid kyo nahi ? πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

          bhagooo…bad PJ na ? πŸ˜‰

  3. Ah… I am just late to move on here! 😦

    well, CONGRATS comfy!! nice badge it is… comfy really rockzzzz πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    and, if taking part is important, those “take part” ppl deserve something, hai na Nu? πŸ˜€

    I am telling to myself– “its okay! better luck next time!” πŸ˜‰

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

