Jealous? Who me ?


Honest confession here ! Heard a news from my grandma and I felt excited,surprised and hey I felt jealous too. And I stand surprised with this feeling of mine ๐Ÿ˜ฆ How could I? I mean feeling jealous… isn’t that normal,it is!! Ya,so what’s the big deal if I’m feeling the pang ? There is a big deal ! I have never felt jealous of someone yet ! Honestly !! Sure,I had want to be like someone sometimes..but never felt the J thing in me ! Then why now today ? When the news is regarding m cousin..why should I feel jealous …

Analytical that I’m by nature,I won’t leave any stone unturned before keeping any thought aside..I have to find out the root..ya I’m that sticky ! So when my analysis came to an end I just thought it’s because of all the eagerness that is burning inside me now a days…And this eagerness is playing bad games with my hormones which in turn is making me feel all that I haven’t felt in ages or ever ! Ahh ! Makes any sense to you ? Well,it did make a bit sense to me at least !

But I still am curious! Oh,I told you I’m sticky ! How could I!!! On second thoughts,I’m glad as well! For? Well,now that I know that I’m normal like other people and feel jealous once in a while !! 

So the question is whether I should be happy or sad ? Now again a Y point !! Haaha..Anyways,the actual idea was to take it all out of me and I just did that ! Long live blogging ๐Ÿ™‚
21 thoughts on “Jealous? Who me ?

  1. you are normal ๐Ÿ™‚ Don't worry much. Hugs!P.S: On a different note, I think my comments on your WP blog are going to spam, so do check ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  2. Titaxy thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ And hugs back to you ๐Ÿ™‚ Hey yes,there were 2 comments ๐Ÿ˜ฆ how did they go to the wrong bin ? Have approved them now ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. เคฎเฅเคฒเฅ€เค‚เคจเฅ‹ , เคนเฅ‹เคคเค‚ เค…เคธเค‚ เค•เคงเฅ€เค•เคงเฅ€ ……เคšเคพเคฒเคพเคฏเคšเค‚เคš ……

  4. @UK: Hehehe.. I liked the tone of the comment ๐Ÿ™‚ Tnx@Kavi: Well no nothing wrong in being normal..but when one is abnormal all the this while and suddenly behaves normally then it's a question !! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. After eagerness and hormones..and Jealous..and your new year post..I can only come up with one reason..Tell me I am right.. ?? :)You are normal babe in all ways.. Loads of Hugs

  6. Completely normal it is…but don't let it linger on for long, for then it makes you negative! Let it come and go as naturally, and yes don't forget to count all your blessings…you'll feel happier and better ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. He he he hw I wish I cud pull ur feet n say u r nt :PBut u r ๐Ÿ™‚ I am J abt so many ppl who travel a lot ๐Ÿ˜€ and abt u for attending so many concerts too LOL ;)Btw, u dint stil me whose concert u attended last? Can't dig in on FB girl ๐Ÿ˜› Bolo bolo pls!

  8. @Pinoo:Hehehe… :)I like this curiosity rising in you :)@Neha: You are right..it shouldn't linger for long :)@Varsh: Funny that ๐Ÿ™‚ LOL@Samvedna: I know..but since it happened with me for the first time I was thinking ๐Ÿ™‚ But now i'm fine ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. @Swaram: LOL ๐Ÿ™‚ So now you know about the concert and you are going one yourself..write abt it for sure :)@Ani:Umm well you know all these blog dosts telling me that it's alright to be J so I'm feeling J and enjoying it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. And here we go round the mulberry bush… :)I am just commenting cos I have been held at gunpoint. Jo bolna tha, chat mein bol diya ๐Ÿ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

