Wordless Wednesday-18

54 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday-18

    1. yes yes…see only you noticed ! Nobody notices my work here…nobody loves me here 😦

      this pic was taken at Karnala Sanctuary few days back…travelogue coming up in 2-3 days πŸ™‚

      1. Yeah, I’m a saree-lover πŸ™‚ Don’t wear them too often. But I love wearing them, in those rare occasions.

    1. yeah the bird is in the cage at Karnala Bird Sanctuary..I took the pic πŸ™‚

      P.S. going to write a travelogue on the same and Kashid Beach in a day or two at my travel blog πŸ™‚

    1. oh may be because I’ve just changed the template…see that’s why you gotta be regularly coming to the blog πŸ˜‰

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

