Do you like sharing ?

to what extent that is ? Like do you share your food with your friends,family,spouse ? Do you share your clothes ? Your ice cream ? You chocolates ? Your money ? You car ? You fav jacket ?

Okay..almost everything would have an answer in YES. Now tell me this …

Your toothbrush ?

Did I hear something like “eeeeeks” ? OR “Are you mad?”

Well I’m sane totally…trust me we’ve separate soaps as well leave alone tooth brushes πŸ˜‰

I found this commerical and I’m thinking why is SRK doing this…watch for yourself

May be he wants to show the janta that in SRK’s home they share tooth brush as well…you know all that love and jazz that he shows in his films ….

Or he wants to show that…..what do you think he wants to show ? Tell me…

P.S. I also thoughtΒ mummyΒ dear in the commercial is even ready whilst these two-pappu & pappa are still brushing their teeth πŸ˜€ geeee..just thought !

48 thoughts on “Do you like sharing ?

  1. SRK has always been ewwww; a shameless fella !!! We all know to what extent he could go after watching his ‘performance’ in Maaya Memsaab; its time people realise that he would do just about anything for money !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    For all you know, he might be sharing his tooth brush with Karan Johar too ! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    I still find it difficult sharing the same apartment with my newly wed wife !! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. I don’t think they are trying to show anything..really just make it catch your eye. I bet the other toothbrush is brand new.

    And since you posted it here..it did catch your eye..so their work is done πŸ˜€

    1. No comfy I didn’t mean they’re trying to show any such thing..only that at the last he puts the other brush too in his mouth which made me think whether it’s natural in some families πŸ™‚

  3. “It’s all about loving your family” isn’t it? πŸ˜‰

    Which movie’s tagline was that? kabhi khhushi or was it kabhi alvida … how does it matter. it’s the same old lovey goody KJo and SRK movie crap!

  4. Really….u share tooth brushes….really Nu ??? Never heard so much sharing before….he he he … πŸ™‚

    Yeah…me too noticed that wifey is ready while the boys are still brushing in that Ad…LOL !!!

    1. Ooops…I’m afraid you’re not 1st 😦

      sambhalo apne aap ko..there is always a next time…*hands tissues to nuts* πŸ™‚

        1. Well kings and queens did it in the olden days…and i am a re-incarnate or just that we have 2 bathrooms and both of us have to get ready in the morning…so we like use seperate bathrooms

  5. I actually haven’t shared my car…not sure if I could trust anyone with it πŸ˜‰ Soap I have shared when my sis and I shared a room and bathroom. Wouldn’t share it with a stranger though. And sharing toothbrushes….out of the question!!!

  6. he is getting tons of money to do that ad.. πŸ™‚

    sharing I dont mind sharing but not the tooth brush and definitely not my FOOOD as such i eat less i am fat.. so cant afford sharing πŸ™‚

    I have lived in hostel all through my education so sharing was part of growing up…

    1. I’ve lived in hostel too and I know this sharing business with friends… and it’s fun for some things πŸ™‚

      you’re right..paise..errr.I mean lacs…ke liye kuch bhi karega πŸ™‚

  7. You guys are all going to excomminicate me… I have shared my tooth brush with AB. We went on a trip, he forgot his brush and realized it only in the morning… too early for the shops to open…

    There… do all your eeews, cheee, yuck and vomit now πŸ˜›

    Apart from that I hate sharing – totally ok with giving and receiving, but not a big fan of sharing…

    1. Oh boy !!! except puking did all that and made faces too πŸ˜›

      But why could he not brush with his index finger for that moment and then buy a toothbrush and re-brush the teeth … just a query ! and an idea too for future πŸ˜‰

    1. oh yes I saw that ad as well….heheh role reversal and in the end Kajol saying that she’ll go to the film industry ! Aahhh

  8. I wonder how ppl could endorse something..which the ydon;t believe into? Comeon..no one on this earth could ever think of sharing the toothbrush with someone..this is a common sense πŸ˜‰

  9. Well it shows that with Pepsodent you have to use two brushes at a time – or the ‘kitanos’ get ya…..
    And what’s new about the woman being dressed before the man….it’s a myth (spread by you know who!) that women take longer to dress πŸ˜‰

    1. haha that’s a nice take πŸ™‚

      not that the woman is dressed before the man…like she is ready with the bathing and all before these men were still brushing the teeth…either these people got up very late or the woman got up too early was my point πŸ™‚

    1. on the hindsight I thought this too…that if you use pepsodent you get 2 brushes πŸ™‚

      thankiee..these flowers are shot at Kashid Beach Resort last month πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

