10..9..8..7..Tagged Again :)

Got this one from Me-Era*

Ten how’s:

  1. How did you get one of your scars? From an accident! A real one! No scar,thank god !
  2. How did you celebrate your last birthday? With family 🙂
  3. How are you feeling at this moment? Sleepy *yawn*
  4. How did your night go last night? Is this question right ? Just checking 😉 Well lot of things..work,reading and sleeping !
  5. How did you do in high school? You meant ‘shaitani’ right ? Very Much 😀
  6. How did you get the shirt you’re wearing? Thenga ! I’m not wearing a shirt !
  7. How often do you see your best friend(s)?Don’t ask me that 😦 Makes me sad..she lives in the US of A 😦
  8. How much money did you spend last month? Round about 20 K..what, I spend on my grocery too !
  9. How old do you want to be when you get married? Though I’m already married now but I wanted to get married at somewhere 26-27 and got married at 25..so fine 🙂
  10. How old will you be at your next birthday? You forgot ? I had told you sometime back no? You sure don’t read my posts properly..only claim for 1st !! hmmpf

Nine what’s:

1. Your mothers name? What will you do with that info ? No, I’m just curious ! Okay here- Sarika. Khush ?
2. What did you do last weekend? Movie,Lazed around and aha visited the parlour…wow ! *my skin is still shining with that fab facial :)*
3. What is the most important part of your life?People-family and friends.
4. What would you rather be doing? When ? Be clear yarr…don’t put direction-less questions !
5. What did you last cry over? My burnt fingers…just few days back..Ouch it hurts even by thinking 😦
6. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset? Music,a warm hub by hubby,sleeping..I think by this time I’m back to normal 🙂
7. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other? love for me 🙂 maturity and determination
8. What are you worried about? My new venture …not worried actually..nervous !
9. What did you have for breakfast? Today? Yesterday? I told you to be specific na ? 😉

Eight you’s:

1. Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend? Liking a person depends on whether he has a GF or not ? Oh O !! Rules changed in these years or what ?? Our good old days !! Sigh !

2. Have you ever had your heartbroken? Oh Yes !
3. Have you ever been out of the country? No. At least not yet thrown out 😉 Tadiparr that is !
4. Have you ever done something outrageously dumb? Oh yes..hahah..I keep doing that sometime or the other 🙂
5. Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend? Something I’m destined to !!
6. Have you ever had sex on the beach? Err…do you want to know..really ? nahi batati jaoooo…
7. Have you ever dated someone younger than you? No !
8. Have you ever read an entire book in one day? Not one day though..but 2 days yes ! What,this doesn’t qualify ? 😦

Seven who’s:

1. Who was the last person you saw? Hubby…hope you mean right now okay ?
2. Who was the last person you texted? Dad.
3. Who was the last person you hung out with? A friend.
4. Who was the last person to call you? Dad.
5. Who did you last hug? Hubby 🙂
6. Who is the last person who texted you? Friend…awesome joke that was 🙂
7. Who was the last person you said “I love you” to?
Yet to say today !

Six where’s:

1. Where does your best friend(s) live? Abhi toh bataya…
2. Where did you last go? ‘Celebrations’-Food joint
3. Where did you last hang out? check above
4. Where do you go to school? 3 places…3 schools..you want to join them ? Asking for feedback ?
5. Where is your favorite place to be? Mumbai
6. Where did you sleep last night? My home-My room-My bed !

Five do’s:

1. Do you think anyone likes you? Of course ! Ask these readers who are glued to this tag 🙂
2. Do you ever wish you were someone else? Honestly No !
3. Do you know the muffin man? I know the muffin and I know the man 🙂
4. Does the future scare you? Not at all 🙂
5. Do your parents know about your blog?
Yup !

Four why’s:

1. Why are you best friends with your best friend? Why you asking? Jealous ? sheesh !
2. Why did you get into Blogging? To take it out of my system..aree I meant the thoughts ! What you !
3. Why did your parents give you the name you have? I’m named by my maternal uncle..no explanation for this right ???
4. Why are you doing this survey?
Oh this is a survey ? I thought they call it a tag !

Three if’s:

1. If you could have one super power what would it be? To come back to normal 🙂
2. If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you? Some things yes..not everything !
3. If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring 1 thing, what would you bring? For bringing that one thing I’ll be able to go to my world right ? Lo ! Then I’ll not go back to the island na..simple 🙂

Two would-you-ever’s:

1. Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you? No chance dude ! 😉
2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?
To really save someone from a great suffering or problem this is a very low price 🙂 I’d be glad to be useful because hair can grow back..the person will not ! On the second thoughts did Shabana Azmi and Sarika did this to save someone ? I’m just curious..

One last question:

1. Are you happy with your life right now? VERY MUCH ! specially because this tag has come to an end 🙂

Of course I’m going to tag you guys…don’t you dare skip this !

Swaram,Piyu,Varsh,G,Comfy,Misty,T,PB,Ums,Shilpa Garg,Shilpa,Pixie,Vimmu,Bikram,IHM,Ugich Konitari,DI,Nuts,Insignia,Divi,Tiku,LOI,Reema,DIDO,Maverick Shree,Ajay,Chica,Nivi…

Take it up all you people.. 🙂


63 thoughts on “10..9..8..7..Tagged Again :)

  1. OMG!! So many questions…Whats, Whys, Wheres, Whos…
    But you sure gave some very interesting answers. 🙂
    Thanks for tagging…will take it up! 🙂
    Cheers 🙂

  2. a very long tag!!! and too many revealing questions 🙂 BTW the question ” Does the future scare you” begins with a does not do ..so it is invalid. 😀

  3. ooh! me too tagged! it’s a big one!

    nicely done though! 😀

    yet to read it completely!! 😛
    will do that now and come back with a detailed comment! 😉

  4. Naaahhhhhiiiinnnnnn, phir se tag kardiya !!!!OMG, what deadly patience u had to do this tag ????

    Oh, no….I just cant do this questions, which keeps repeating itself in different ways !!!

    Nu, I dont know whether to say Good job to you, for the patience u have showed in answering them all !!! 😉

  5. What 😛 U received a joke and dint forward it to me hmmpg 😉

    Aah u tagged me. I saw ur comment on so many blogs and ws :grrring @ u that u dint tag me 😉 Y no comment btw 😛 😛 😛

  6. What 😛 U received a joke and dint forward it to me hmmpf;)

    Aah u tagged me. I saw ur comment on so many blogs and ws :grrring @ u that u dint tag me 😉 Y no comment btw 😛 😛 😛

    1. hehehe when I used to fwd you jokes you didn’t reply..and now that I’m not fwding you are complaining 😐 Sigh !

      of course I’ll tag you all the time…didn’t leave a message coz I know you’re regular at my blog sweetie 🙂 the others visit sometimes so they’ve to brought back 😉

  7. 😮 Long tag! But fun! Anyway it’s friday, so will take it up immediately!
    Hehe, and your answers made me laugh quite a bit!

  8. Whoopsiedaisies!!

    You had all the patience to answer all these what, who, where, hows…,!!!! Hmmm…….

    Witty answers. 🙂 Enjoyed reading about you.

  9. I dont like anyone questioning me 😀 😀 😀

    Some of your answers are howlarious !! and wait, whats with the Thenga? mallu or tamilian ?? 😀 😀 😀

    1. no body is questionining you…you’ll be answering the text that you’ll read…SO NOW..do it !

      THENGA is Hindi no ? that means teasing showing a thumb… Amateur 😉

  10. I write a post on tags and you have one waiting for me here! I have to go check how many are still pending, most of them are definitely from you 😛

    Greta job by the way….looooooooong one….boooooo hooooooooo…mujhe bhi karna padega 😦 😦 😦

  11. Okay…you are the second one to tag me on this one. It looks a bit tiresome but will do it when I have blogger’s block! 😛 Good answers by the way to some annoying questions! 😀

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

