Aiiing ?

Dearest Saks aka Anonymously Disguised posts a video-dedicated to my DP on WP blog-on my last post and it looks like this:

When I click on the play button to listen to the beautiful song,to my surprise I see this:

Can someone tell me why ?? If we don’t talk about technical errors-that could be the possible reason…here are somethings which came to my mind instantly:

1.My country film and I’m denied of viewing this video,why oh why ?

2.Or does that mean “this serves you the best-on copyright grounds-your content not visible to you only..aur copy karo” [given that our country’s directors keep making their films based on hit-hot Hollywood flicks termed as ‘loosely based on’….and all of us know that the list* is so so LONG !]

LOL…focus on the pun part rather than the sarcastic part [if you find any that is ;)]

Okay then I go to youtube-the source of the video and the same message is displayed there as well…arrrgggh !

So guys help me out with this problem, will you?

*Couldn’t help but post the list too…too much eager you see !

1. Akele Hum Akele Tum= Kramer Vs Kramer

2.Milenge Milenge= Serendipity

3.We are family=Step Mom

4.Chachi 420=Mrs.Doubtfire

5.Pyar toh hona hi tha=French Kiss

Okay let me take rest from typing in while the gyaan can be collected fromΒ here and here and may be elsewhere too !

Sigh ! but hey my original problem is “I’m unable to view the video”

29 thoughts on “Aiiing ?

  1. Sigh!! saw this post now after I uploaded another youtube one on your previous post! 😦

    Haa so my posting songs does help out people πŸ˜› I mean you made a post out of it no? *Sakshi beams proudly and makes a mental note of searching for a post probability when people comment at her once in a blue moon post*

    I have no idea why Eros is not letting you watch the song in India πŸ™„

    1. oye but you know what I’m eligible to view the other one πŸ˜‰ YAY…

      May be this post-all credits to you,okay? ;)- reached Eros peeps πŸ˜€

  2. I know it wont work for me, but good only, or the IT guys will get me fired one day. πŸ˜€

    No, I did not drop by to give useful information or any advice πŸ˜€

  3. I can watch it πŸ™‚ My country and me are allowed to watch it πŸ™‚ I remember this had happened to me once – some video that I was barred from watching in the UK 😦

  4. What a lovely song….so apt for ur DP !!! Good choice Saks… πŸ™‚

    But I think Indian filmi song is not good enough to be watched in India…same probs when I played it too…. 😦

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

