Musical Monday-4

आ  चल  के  तुझे  मै ले  के  चलू , इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

जहाँ  ग़म भी  ना  हो  आंसू  भी  ना  हो , बस  प्यार  ही  प्यार  पले

 

आ  चल  के  तुझे  मै ले  के  चलू , इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

जहाँ  ग़म भी  ना  हो  आंसू  भी  ना  हो , बस  प्यार  ही  प्यार  पले…..इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

 

सूरज  की  पहली  किरण  से , आशा  का  सवेरा  जागे  – (2)

चंदा  की  किरण  से  धुल  कर , घनघोर  अँधेरा  भागे  – (2)

कभी  धुप  खिले  कभी छाव  मिले , लम्बी  सि डगर  ना  खले

जहाँ  ग़म भी  ना  हो  आंसू  भी  ना  हो , बस  प्यार  ही  प्यार  पले…. इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

 

जहाँ  दूर   नजर  दौडाए , आजाद  गगन  लहराए  – (2)

जहाँ  रंग  बिरंगे  पंछी , आशा  का  संदेसा  लाये  – (2)

सपनो  में  पली  हंसती  हो  कली , जहाँ  शाम  सुहानी  ढले

जहाँ  ग़म भी  ना  हो  आंसू  भी  ना  हो , बस  प्यार  ही  प्यार  पले…. इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

 

सपनो  के  ऐसे  जहाँ  में  जहाँ  प्यार  ही  प्यार  खिला  हो

हम  जा के  वहा   खो  जाये  शिकवा  ना  कोई  गिला  हो

कही  बैर  ना  हो  कोई  गैर  ना  हो , सब  मिलके  चलते  चले

जहाँ  ग़म भी  ना  हो  आंसू  भी  ना  हो , बस  प्यार  ही  प्यार  पले…. इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

 

आ  चल  के  तुझे  मै ले  के  चलू , इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

जहाँ  ग़म भी  ना  हो  आंसू  भी  ना  हो , बस  प्यार  ही  प्यार  पले…..इक  ऐसे  गगन  के  तले

 

 

32 thoughts on “Musical Monday-4

  1. I have absolutely started loving your musical Mondays…You pick up such fabulous oldie gems… That I would keep humming them throughout the day 🙂

  2. Know what..this is what I sing to Namnam when I put her to sleep. Sometime she insists I sing to her that song because she loves it too :). Oh its one of my favourite songs, Scribbler. Thanks so much for sharing it here 🙂

    Ah, the immortal Kishore Kumar!

    1. It’s parents all time fav song it seems 🙂 My dad sung this song to me when I was a kid 🙂 He being an ardent KK fan, loves all his songs and keeps singing them for all of us in the family 🙂

      You’re right…the immortal Kishore Kumar…there could be none like him ever !

  3. Considering the amount of time I’ve been lurking on your blog, I am quite surprised to see you on mine 🙂

    I absolutely love such old songs. Most people my age either dislike them or are indifferent to them. I am glad you posted this. Its good to know people still have such taste 😀

    1. [a formal ;)] welcome to my space 🙂

      I love the songs belonging to this genre…if you stay long you’ll find more MM dedicated to this league of old songs 🙂

      Happy De-lurking 😀

  4. Hey…this is a good one, Nu. 🙂 Where do u sit and choose these songs ???? 😉 Good selection. 🙂

    I particularly like those Kishore songs, where he has acted too !!! They are damn good. 🙂

    1. hehe I sit in my comp room,on my comp chair and schedule these Musical Mondays 😉

      The selection comes from the fav play list on the player 🙂

      Kishore Kumar acted songs…oh just tell me about it..fab gems 🙂

    1. Niviiiiiii,where were you all this while ????? 😯

      But thank god that you’re back 😛

      I’m glad I could make your day 🙂

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

