Traalaalulaaa

Want to know where I was during this weekend? No? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Oh I thought you would, cause actually I took a blog break in literal sense…in fact it was a total Internet break for 2 whole days and guys I loved it for what I got in turn!

Anyway, even if you are not going to ask me what did I do on weekend Iโ€™m still going to spill the beans, yes and you gotta listen, okay? ๐Ÿ™‚

We were holidaying. Took a mini break for two days and came back refreshed and charged up. All set for Diwali celebrations ๐Ÿ™‚

The place was awesome and we had a real nice time being away from the rush. The travelogue is up on the travel blog. Oh, you donโ€™t have the url with you? How sad is that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Anyway, here it is. Go and read it now… and be nice and leave some comments too. Stop being lurkers ๐Ÿ˜‰

So how did you all spend your weekend? All set for celebrations? It feels so nice to welcome the festival of light. Diwali has been my all time favourite festival right from the time I can remember. Making rangoli, decorating home and relishing the โ€˜faralโ€™ made by mom. hmmm…yumm!

Have a happy and fun-filled week ahead and update me with the fun that youโ€™re having at your end and Iโ€™ll do the same ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a happy, safe and cracker free Diwali! Stay good!!

 

 

 

29 thoughts on “Traalaalulaaa

    1. ‘faral’ is a Marathi term for the Diwali snacks that Maharashtrians make during Diwali ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sent some for you ?? As if you’re going to parcel some from home…hmmmpf ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. Oh, I already commented there….anyway, glad to know abt the fantastic time u had. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy girl, as there is no tomorrow. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    And wishing you a Great Diwali, from me too. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. yeah checked that…you’re the best..you’ve got the url with you !!!

      Yeah live every moment since you never know ๐Ÿ˜‰

      You too have a peaceful diwali ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. It feels so nice to be back after a refreshing holiday isnt it?? Everything begins to look and feel new and fresh! Just got back from a similar holiday myself so totally know how you muct be feeling ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a rocking, cracker-free and safe Diwali yourself ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. you having funnnnnnn excellent yayyyyyyyy
    happy diwali to you tooo
    and yeh will have a good diwali CANT promise cracker free though … and will try to be good he hehehehe

    have fun enjoyeeee

    1. yeah yeah the cheer has already spread across ๐Ÿ™‚ Festive season is wonderful,isn’t it ?

      Aha..someone’s got ready for the show,eh ? ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes yes you’re the most hard working ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Oh. Ok. Is this a way to make me feel guilty? I mean, one, you do 6 posts in the time I do, hmm zero? And then, you actually do another post on another blog and show off? :S And this when you took a whole 2 day net break! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Anyway, lemme finish this first then I will go to your travel blog, and leave ‘nice comments’ ๐Ÿ˜›

    1. ๐Ÿ˜† DI !!!!

      Oh I didn’t know that I was to slow down while you’re away ๐Ÿ˜‰ I thought I’m doing my bit when you’re not around ๐Ÿ˜€

      Anyway,come back soon and with your hilarious posts…dying to read them yarr ๐Ÿ˜€

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

