This is for you….

Today is the day to DI for someone….err…ummm โ“ ๐Ÿ˜ฏ โ“ …I meant….uff..leave it… [I wanted to do some jig with words here and rhyme and all that stuff but oh I’m not that good so just chuck it]

Let me put it simply in easy words with the help of theseย chipmunksย ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy B’day dearest..from loving family, sweet old friends and rocking new friends [from the blog world of course ;)]

Have a rocking day ahead and don’t forget to save some money and energy for a little party for me ๐Ÿ˜‰

12 thoughts on “This is for you….

  1. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
    Is there an emoticon for a mush puddle? Because I am one right now!
    Thanks a lot for all the wishes, this day is just getting better and better! ๐Ÿ˜€

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

