‘No Problem’ but actually a lot of it !

Went to watch this movie with high hopes.You ask why ‘high hopes’ ? Oh well because I thought it has Anil Kapoor,Paresh Rawal and the others to make it at least a happy movie in a nut shell but bah !

I came out with only disappointment ! Sigh ! The movie is loosely made and it moves in no particular direction. All the great artists are wasted..literally leaving one..that is Suneil Shetty !! He deserves the roles that he did in this one ๐Ÿ˜‰ [noย offencesย to his fans..wait a minute are there any? ;)]

To summarize the story: It’s a chaos created intentionally in order to make the viewer laugh but ultimately it results into something which is not even cry-able leave alone laughing ! To make it look and sound a funny movie it has become a cheapย unbearableย documentary consisting ‘confusion’ pieces from Priyadarshan’s movies and some unwanted lines, which they seem to be presenting asย dialogues,ย targetedย at unwanted issues !Where does this all head to ? You got the drift, right ?

So, anyway if at all you have not yet watched and by any chance planning to-PLEASE don’t…my humble request and I’m sure you’ll bless me for this !

Just read this review myself and felt that when you’re writing about something really bad your writing is influenced by the real bad forces ! sigh !

12 thoughts on “‘No Problem’ but actually a lot of it !

  1. Wow .. u saved me 300 bucks (not that I was going to watch it ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) but I can quote you to the T like a brilliant movie critique at work tomrrow ๐Ÿ˜‰ …. tujhe royalty chahiye kya ๐Ÿ˜›
    Me: Chal tere liye fokat ๐Ÿ˜‰ tu bhi kya yaad rakhegi !! ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. LOL Am so glad I dnt go watch movies regularly. With one like this, I wud hv come out picking my hair ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›
      Me: you’re a good girl ๐Ÿ™‚

      ultimately it results into something which is not even cry-able leave alone laughing ! – He he he ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Me: sacchi !

  2. Good ๐Ÿ™‚ I am certainly not going to watch this one ๐Ÿ™‚ Not that I was planning to, but still, it makes me feel good that I knew that it would be dumb movie ๐Ÿ™‚
    Me: Dumb is the word,Smiths!

  3. Hahaha! The promos itself have turned me off this movie ๐Ÿ˜›
    Me: I never saw the promos..had seen the poster and decided on the start-cast and look what it turned out to be ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Ohh even I was considering to watch this but horrible reviews made me go to Band Baaja Barat…saved both my time and money skipping this one ๐Ÿ™‚
    Me: Lucky you ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. WHat i dont understand is how cum they got so many sardars in the movie.. all dressed as sardars.. I hope they got the turban done better unlike the singh is king where they had almsot Cap like turbans it looks stupid …
    Me: hahahah you are good observer ๐Ÿ™‚

    I did not know a movie like this existed Good i dont need to download it … ๐Ÿ™‚
    Me: good that you didn’t know earlier ๐Ÿ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

