Wordless Wednesday-46

32 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday-46

  1. wowwwwwwwwwww.. mujhe doosron ko lagaani achi lagti hai. It’s beautiful.. bahut safai se lagai hai, neat and every motif is very clear and not mixed up.

    I too like to make it on other’s palms and getting it done on mine too 🙂 Basically I heart mehendi too much 🙂 this one’s by a professional..I got it done at my BIL’s wedding

  2. Wowww….. I love mehndi…. 🙂 But I lack the patience to sit and get it done…. 😀

    oh for the fragrance and the colour I can sit and relax while the maker is adorning my palms with it 🙂

  3. Gorgeous … but I often wodner how much patience is required to get that “gehri laali” .. waise how did yours come out 😉 😉 .. back in colege it used to be a riot checking out each other’s hands to ensure whether the to-be (then) hubby / MIL will love you or nit!!! :rol:

    patience? oh yes but it’s worth it when the mehendi spreads it’s fragrance and is rich in colour the next day 🙂 I know what you’re saying…we still look for the darkest colour 😉 And darker the colour the more your husband loves you 🙂 or vice versa actually 😉

  4. hey thanks so much buddy for being in touch even when I was completely out of touch 🙂
    Oh don’t say thanks and all 🙂

    btw.. hv u put this mehndi?? Can’t tell u how much i love hena hands 🙂

    These are my hands but the mehendi has been done by a pro 🙂

  5. I don’t have mehendi on now! boooooooooooo booooooo!!
    But the Design is so good… so neat and that leaf in the centre 🙂 Me likes

    yeah the design was awesome 🙂

    Back in college, before this annual Mehendi competition, we all gave our palms for our pals to practice… and such fun, to have it on, and then climbing into a bus to get back home or just balancing ourselves when the driver hits the brake… it was pure fun fun 🙂 🙂

    so much fun Pinoo 🙂

  6. Nu, How are you doing? busy eh? Waiting for your post. Take care – Always Happy

    oh thanks for this check AH 🙂 was busy with family get-tos till last week 🙂 now back and hopefully will write a post soon 🙂

  7. Oh, I love mehendi….awesome design too….now I need to put some design on my hand too… 🙂 🙂

    get one soon,it’s awesome to get mehendi on your hands,hai na?

    Those are your hands ???? 😉
    yes these are mine,what was that wink for ? you don’t think these could be mine ? 🙄

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

