She & Him-Conversation

She: I can’t take denial or a no for anything that I want. If I want something,I have it…..that’s me !

Him: I like that attitude of yours.

She: Aha !

Him: Sigh…I wish I could have one of this kind too !

She: Oh you can still have it..I’vent copyrighted it yet ๐Ÿ˜‰

Him: lol good joke.

She: Well,on serious note-having an attitude is not like having an ice-cream. It has to come from within.

Him: Hmm….so what’s the connection between an ice-cream and attitude ? ๐Ÿ™„

She: err what ? ๐Ÿ˜ฏ ย I just gave you an example…

He: Oh…is it ? hmmmm

She: Forget it ! You can’t have either-ice creamย and the attitude ! *shakes her head and goes away*

 

60 thoughts on “She & Him-Conversation

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

