Why am I not hopping ?

well hopping as in blog hopping guys ! There are lot of curious souls who check time and again as to why am I not blog hopping…and I’m thankful to have such souls around cause all they want to know is my where-aboutย and whether all is well at my end….thank you once again people ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m well, happy and doing great in life ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m not away from the Internet or so to say the blog world at all. I do read all of you sincerely and regularly but for commenting. I’m sure this sometime lurking will not make you upset with me,yeah?

I think I have come to a phase where this whole blogging thing looks important but not interesting right now-especially writing posts on my own blog. I’ve things going in my mind which sometimes I put on the post too and it sits in my drafts but before I could post it actually, I lose interest in it. So there!

Well I don’t even know why am Iย explainingย all this to you….we all go through such phase & we have been there sometime or the other,right? I know you would understand ๐Ÿ™‚

So those who are worrying-please don’t..I’m very well ๐Ÿ™‚

Those who are wondering that I’m not commenting only on their blogs-not like that please see around and you’ll know ๐Ÿ™‚

And to all of you-hopefully I’ll get back to the regular blogging business sooner ๐Ÿ™‚ lest you stop missing me and expecting me back ๐Ÿ˜‰

15 thoughts on “Why am I not hopping ?

  1. been there done that. take your time and come back only when you feel like Nu. take care. hugs.

    Yep I knew you would understand dear…hugs back ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I miss you ๐Ÿ˜ฆ waiting for thsi phase to pass !

    Aww..trust me I too want to get back too ๐Ÿ™‚ BTW good luck for the NaBloPoMo ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. This doesnt reduce the fact that u have done a lots of posts….. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ Anyway, take time and come back soon…. ๐Ÿ™‚ Will miss u Scribby, at my page….Love and hugs… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    we’re any way in touch Ums ๐Ÿ˜‰ so there ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. missing you already!I went thru this phase too!Dont stop coming by and commenting when you feel like it and maybe you will get the inspiration to post again!Come back soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

    of course of course I’ll comment when I’m ready for it again ๐Ÿ™‚ don’t miss me babes..I’m all around you [on FB that is ;)]

  5. Hmmm….I agree many of us go through this phase where our interest in blogging gets divided between many other things. But I’m sure you’ll come back as blogging is one addiction which is difficult to get rid of ๐Ÿ™‚

    you’re absolutely right Kanu and hence I’m hopeful that I’ll be out of it pretty soon ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Uh oh and so I was wondering. Now I know.I can understand you take care and hurry back as you can see there are a lot of people who miss you ๐Ÿ™‚

    yeah yeah…will try to rush back B ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. We’ve all been there…enjoy yourself in the real world! ๐Ÿ™‚ And here I thought you were just ignoring my little blog! ๐Ÿ˜›

    of course not! I can’t ignore your lovely blog ever PB ๐Ÿ™‚ that’s right…enjoying myself in the real world dedicatedly ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. You will be back when you are up to it and we all know that. Take your time. I am sure you will be back with a bang. Till then hugs.

    HUGS back dearest ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Ditto Ditto Ditto ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Man, I actually feel less guilty now Nu ๐Ÿ˜‰ And yes, wish you get back soon!

    YAY feels good to know that I’m not alone in the boat ๐Ÿ˜‰

  10. Hey Nu….I’ve been going through this phase for quite some time…I feel like writing but ultimately leave everything half-way…Reading books like crazy but find reading blogs boring somehow (and nooooo ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I don’t like it!!)…am sure we’ll both strike back soon…Miss you…and well will give you a call to make up for my long absence too ๐Ÿ™‚

    miss you too,you better be back and regular ๐Ÿ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

