Closing Down for sometime now

Some serious thinking going on this side about this blog to be made private / or keep the way it is / close down forever and by the time I’m done with taking the decision this space will be closed till then.

Hoping to see you all at the other side..till then stay happy and stay good 🙂

Oh yes and even if I decide to make it private I know who all want to continue reading this space and if I’m closing down I’ll surely intimate before disappearing..

so whatever it is you’ll know for sure but that will take some time from now…you see my thinking hat is missing and hence I’m taking loads of time to arrive at a conclusion ;)…lol okay bad joke that 😛

Have a great time people 🙂

Oh god I’ve already started missing this space,sigh !

9 thoughts on “Closing Down for sometime now

  1. Eyingggg whats this where u going
    Oyeeee madam india won. The world cup why u leaving where u going.
    Mere palle kuch nahin pada
    whats up

    Come onnnnn why what where why what?
    right I am not drunk or any thing just confused

    Whatttttt dont go anywhere 🙂

  2. Ohh please dont go away ! Ill miss you so ! and if you do end up making this blog a pribate one you better give me the p/w !! Take care, and I hope things get sorted out !

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

