So it was this…

Last Wednesday I posted a picture which drew lot of guesses…though it wasn’t intended to put a guessing game forth but looking at the comments I wish I had made it a contest of sorts πŸ™‚ A one of it’s kind in which none gets the right answer…. πŸ™‚

Well here is the picture that I posted on WW-62 and it is nothing but a tiny miny GRAPE πŸ™‚ And it came in like that only in the bunch..I did nothing to make it look like this πŸ™‚ Isn’t it magical ‘nature’ πŸ™‚

Okay there is one more thing to clear…my last post which was on She and HimΒ is nothing but a peice of fiction..if you guys really watch closely all my ‘She and Him’ pieces have been either poetry or fictional stories/feelings… Yes that means I’m doing fine and nothing is wrong at this side of the world πŸ™‚

But I must say a heartfelt ‘thank you’ to all you guys who really wished me luck and sent hugs thinking that I’m in trouble! I’m glad I’ve blog friends like you around…I feel safe and secure,thanks people !!! πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “So it was this…

  1. Ok a GRAPE.. now that sounds not right πŸ™‚ but i guess no one guessed it …
    and regarding the previous psot well let me congratulate you for writing so beautifully that it felt as if it was you writing if u know what i mean ..

    thanks for clrifying but still all the wishes and all the luck still your way all the time πŸ™‚
    take care

  2. LOL! I actually wanted to leave another comment asking if it ws fiction πŸ˜› Anyway, hugs are welcome always, aren’t they πŸ˜‰

  3. Whaaat ???? A GRAPE ???? Naah, doesnt look like one… πŸ™‚

    Ok fine…it was a piece of fiction…I’ll remember that from now on. πŸ™‚ Hugs…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. it didnt look like a grape at all Nu. It would have made one good contest.

    Re your post other day abt ‘him and her’ i did not realise it was a fiction but assuming it was something that was bothering you, I just silently hoped that everything got better soon. So excuse me for not writing anything there. Glad it was only a fiction.

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

