This day,Past month :-)

This day past month…I was something else and today I’m something else. While I write this post I feel different about typing in these words now..Earlier the person behind this blog was not me and today the one who is writing this is not the same who was a month back from now!

I’ve changed a lot-emotionally at a higher level. Change is a common aspect of everyone’s life and usually human beings do not welcome change so easily but I’ve to tell you that this change in my life has brought in so many positive things to look forward to that I’m happy with this change..I’m not fretting a bit.

When things change for good they spell joy in big bold fonts and that’s what’s happening with me…those of you who are close to me already know by now what am I talking about and those who are new here or are not personally in touch with me must be wondering what I’m talking about 😛

Well, before any more eclipses in the post I’ll blurt it out… I’m a one month old mother to a one month young daughter today!!!

And today we’re celebrating this first important milestone of my newborn’s life! It’s a pleasure to be a mother and I’ve enjoyed every bit of the entire journey so far. I would recommend every female to at least once take a step towards this gala event in life 🙂 it’s worth all the wait, pain and anxiety, I’m telling you 🙂

So, heres wishing my baby on her first month’s b’day! Darling, your parents love you tonnes..looking forward to create memorable moments with you little one!!!!

P.S. for this blog’s purpose my baby girl would be called as “Chirpy” 🙂 because that’s what I want her to be 🙂

21 thoughts on “This day,Past month :-)

  1. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 Happy 1 month to little Chirpy…I am sure she will be just that, like her mommy 🙂

    thanks T massi 🙂

    Happy motherhood Nu 🙂

    thank you thank you 🙂

  2. Chirpy… That’s such a cuteee name… 🙂
    Can’t wait when she’d start talking and well get to read all that she has to say… 🙂

    isn’t it a cute name? 🙂 Well me too waiting for her to talk now 😉

  3. Congratulations and celebrations. I knew it he hhe ….

    And happy one month to baby chirpy..

    yeah yeah you knew 😉 Thanks a lot 🙂

  4. Aha !! now I understand the long silences 🙂
    Many Congratulations and a bug warm hug to you and chirpy. Looking forward to new posts about chirpy escapades 🙂

    Ahem ahem 😉 now you know the reasons 😉 Yes would surely love to write about Chirpy..provided that she gives me ample time compose and post 🙂

  5. Happy First Month Bday to little Chirpy !!! 🙂 She sure makes her mommy too a chirpy – see all along the mommy was posting only WWs….now look at her, chirping away to glory, abt the little one…. 🙂 But, its so perfect. 🙂 🙂 Hugs. 🙂

    Tnx a tonne Ums 🙂

  6. Chirpy baby!!! welcome to Nu’s expositions..now you write the post instead of mommy …ok little baby? p.s. Since i dont want to totally ignore you – Happy 1 month as a mommy day to you!

    Hmmpf… Nuttie…I see my value going down day by day !!!

    1. Now we need a new name for H along those lines to complete the happy family 😛 I love this name Nu- Chirpy 😀

      H could be called Hubby 😉 Now it completes the rhyme,isn’t it? 🙂

  7. Hearty congratulations to the new mommy and a very happy 1st month budday to the lil Chirpy!! 🙂 Best wishes and God Bless! 🙂

    thanks a lot Shilps 🙂

  8. I am late to the party…congratulations and I love the name ,chirpy ….you enjoy your motherhood….happy cuddling with your little one….
    thanks so much JAM 🙂 How have you been ?

  9. Though I was averse to the idea but my sister’s motherhood recently has made me bit softer towards having a baby. congratulations again.

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

