I’m the BOSS!

While talking to my new masseuseΒ here..

She: What kind of work do you do?

Me: Umm..well how do I explain..it’s kind of office work

She: Okay but what’s your role there? What exactly do YOU do?

Me: It’s called Human Resource Management..getting me?

She: Aiing?

Me: It’s like there are people in an office and my job is to manage them..well sort of..

She: Oh so say like this nah..you’re the Boss of all !!! I get it now πŸ™‚ Good Job Good Job !

Me: Err…well if you say so πŸ˜‰

Cool, isn’t that?

15 thoughts on “I’m the BOSS!

  1. The only thing I have to say about this post is ‘masseuse’! I so envy you πŸ™‚

    πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› deliver again and you’ll get the service too πŸ˜‰

    But yes, she does make your job sound very very exciting πŸ™‚ AM sure it was too πŸ™‚

    oh yes my job is certainly lovely but I’m no boss of ALL as she put it πŸ™‚

  2. Boss! Please hire me. πŸ˜€

    pehle degree to leke aa πŸ˜‰

    Phatichar! What a name he’s given himself. πŸ˜€

    heeee πŸ˜‰

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

