Musical Monday-23

9 thoughts on “Musical Monday-23

  1. First . 🙂 Beautiful song. Strange that we discover some old songs after so many days on blogs. Musical post for me too today. hugs

    Aww HUGS right back Tiku 🙂 Loved your musical post 🙂

  2. WOW dimple looks gorgwous … I have stopped doing Musical mondays you dont come HE he he ehe 🙂 beautiful song

    lovely song indeed 🙂 and I too stopped doing them in between but now they’re on on this site so you too start..I shall follow there 🙂

  3. ooh! I’m hearing it for the first time and love it! 🙂
    Will make K listen to it too.. its lovely!

    What’s wrong with you people ??? You had not heard this song till date??? 😯 any way not that you’ve heard I’m sure you’ll never forget it,ya?

  4. I love this song.. It’s so hauntingly beautiful.
    Come to think of it, being the music lover that I am, it is strange that I haven’t done any music posts on my blog so far. 😦 I SHOULD start soon..

    now that this thought has occurred to you..go ahead and do a post 🙂

    1. Yeah, have been thinking about it for quite some time. Unable to figure out how to do it… Want to do it as a series… ghazals in one… rain songs in the other.. and so on.. At other times, I just feel I should go ahead and post songs randomly.. as and when the mood strikes.. Sorry to sound fussy, but haven’t been able to make up my mind about this.. Any suggestions? Would really love to start, at least in a little way.

      when confused ask blogger dosts 🙂 best way to check in..put this message as a post and see suggestions flowing in 🙂 As far as I’m concerned you can go with random posts every week and may be to add to the zing ask some question related to the song/movie/singer…just to add to the fun 🙂

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

