I know I can’t…but I want

I know I can’t….

  • go through your pain
  • feel what you’re feeling right now
  • fill the void that has been created
  • hold you,literally,and say I’m there
  • give you a super tight hug for long,in literal sense
  • can’t even wipe your tears
  • I can’t make you believe ‘everything is going to be fine’ cause nothing will remain same now
  • bring her back to you
I want you to know that
  • you’re being missed..
  • how I wish I could be with you right now
  • your pain has brought sadness to me
  • I can understand what you’re going through
  • I so want to hold you tight
  • by thinking about your loss, tears well up in my eyes
  • you’re in my prayers,always
  • I wish her soul finds a comfort-cozy place in heaven where she would be happy
Today you need to be stronger and stand for your family..hold Buzz..and I know you are doing it exactly the way you should be doing it….by keeping her in your heart..forever…and I’m proud of you… Sending lots of love your way…be brave! HUGS
13 thoughts on “I know I can’t…but I want

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

