A quick “Hi” followed by an immediate “Bye”

life has been super busy past two weeks and I’ve so much on my plate right at this moment that I can’t add writing a post to it..but still I’m making mental notes of all that I’ve to write and record here and hopefully that shall get posted soon!

In short right now I’m a busy mom with a 5 month young baby in the kitty,Ganesh Utsav at home,Cooking and catering to the husband like a dutiful bhartiya naari 😉 and planning for umpteen b’day parties for family..I don’t know if this is ironical or no but right it seems so ! There are 6 birthdays falling in this month,not counted mine though ;), in my family-both sides and on all days we all come together and celebrate each and every b’day in a grand manner…so you know what’s happening at my end right now 🙂

I’ve to read so many of your posts and I’m dying to get back to full swing blogging…though I’ve cleared some of the backlogs today,thanks to the MIL 🙂 All this while she wasn’t here so I was the one and only care taker of the baby and the house and my poor husband who is any way a low maintenance cell on earth 😉

I’ve also managed to reply to,I think all,the comments which were lying like that without my attention but please to note that if I’m not replying doesn’t mean I don’t heart them..oh I lurve comments to the core so keep them coming 😉

Okay,so far I’m alive and very much doing fine,if at all you were wondering that is ! I’ll be reaching to your blog pretty soon and will do some posts other than WWs [which are pre-scheduled so don’t have to do much every Wednesday,see how clever I’m :)]

Hope you are doing good and happy in your life 🙂 Stay good and cheerful and I’ll be back soon..with more chirpy tales and lot of updates from Scribby land… ciya !

17 thoughts on “A quick “Hi” followed by an immediate “Bye”

  1. Ohhhhh…that’s quite a load to get done with! 😀 Have a fantastic month, full of celebrations, fun and cheer. 🙂

    oh we had a gala time and now that it’s over,I’m feeling empty!

  2. nice new template! 😛 nice to see your post! you take care ok? and enjoy all those b’days and yours! 😀

    yeah Pix 🙂 I’m to reach your blog and read the back log,I know!

  3. Oh, you have your plate full! Take your time and be back with loads of interesting updates on Chirpy 🙂

    oh it was so full that I had no place left 😉

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

