Wordy Wednesday-9-‘I’m so sorry’

When two people are as close as we are, sometimes words are said that weren’t intended to hurt and things are done that were never meant to upset,

but,

somehow,they do and it’s natural to feel disappointed and let down 😦 I know right now you’re hurting and this might make it a little hard for you to believe what I’ve been wanting to say.

So,

I’ll just apologize and hope when the time is right we can talk things over.

P.S.

Wordy Wednesdays are created to break the monotony of Wordless Wednesdays.As the name suggests it would contain lot of words- stuff like funny / sarcastic/ love/ life quotes,b’day / sorry / love you / miss you/ friendship/ general messages, poetry in Hindi & Marathi, facts and figures, etc. 

Please note that whatever gets posted under the tag ‘Wordy Wednesday’ comes from the cuttings  found in my old diary-dating back to 1990s. 

The  exact source of these cuttings are not known to me today-blame the memory :( .But these could be any of the following

-news papers,magazines,cartoon strips,teens today,greeting cards, reader’s digest etc. 

If you recall having read it somewhere please let me know the source so that I’ll update with credits,thank you.

8 thoughts on “Wordy Wednesday-9-‘I’m so sorry’

  1. oooops .. hmm I hope it does work out …
    We say all that onlyto people who are close ot us and whome we love and care for .. I am sure the other party will understand that too and Soon you will hit it off again .. 🙂

    Take care and smile ..

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

