My Karma or God’s mistake?

Needless to say I need him in my life. Needless to say there are moments when I require him to be at my side so that I can take a deep breath and feel relaxed knowing that he is strongly standing by me. I don’t know what went wrong with destiny.My destiny.I no more have him in my life.And it’s not about today that he is not there. It’s been years without him.Almost a decade. He being the most important part of my life sometime back in the flashback has now become close to nowhere who matters at all. Why? Is this what is called as a sea change?

Sometimes I need him just to flaunt to this world that see even I have him it’s not only you,so you better not show off ! But then this remains just a wish,a dream and it phases out by the next second of me thinking about it!

This is when I reach to the point where I question the almighty. This is when I ask ‘why me?’ time and again. Sometime back I thought I’ll keep asking Him this question and not give up until He answers it. But He never did that. Or did He?

Life can be unfair at times. Life can be a bitch. I read somewhere ‘Life is not a bitch,your Karma makes it so’ ! Ha!!!
So by this now I’ve to blame myself for everything that happened a decade ago? Isn’t it too sweet? Some rules of life I just don’t understand. May be I’m not meant to know them,understand them.I’m just here to get confused by them and keep wondering ‘what went wrong?’

And coming to what went wrong…I’ve analysed things with so many angles.With every possible side a problem and it’s people can have. All in all I never found myself to be the key player in ruining things around but yet the fact remains-I’m one of the keyย receiversย of bad things coming everyone’s way because of that one decision!ย Ain’t it funny? You don’t do nothing and you still get something to crib about all your life? If that’s the rule of life then why does it not happen with good things? Like you don’t put efforts for best things to come in your life but you still get them anyway?

So,is it really the Karma only which plays the games of life with us? Is it me? I’ll never get the answer to my questions…never! And I’ve stopped hoping too so it hurts a little less but the hurt is there. It doesn’t go away and I don’t think it shall pass by any time soon or ever!

8 thoughts on “My Karma or God’s mistake?

  1. Well I guess we ask this question, and worse is no answers .. along with this there is another one WHAT IF.

    You are right the hurt is there and it will remain cause its what we wanted or had in mind or wished for .. Not sure about the ever but i agree to what you say …

    Wht went wrong , well i doubt if looking at it at angles will make any effect as its gone already done .. right or wrong its happened cant be changed.. Whoever was the KEY person in what went wrong.. does not matter now .. does it // its happened

    The reason why things are good is because w GET them .. what we dont get becomes BAD ๐Ÿ™‚ thats how i think of bad – bood nowadays ..

    as everyone said to me Move on , I will say the same to you althought i dont know what that means or how to …

    You take care , hugs your way and All the best

    thanks for being there B,thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Dear Scribby
    You bought tears in my eyes. There are no answers to certain things. I have a request please don’t go analyzing and thinking about what-ifs. It will bring more pain.
    I don’t know why some people have it easy (in my eyes) and some get all bad things. I have no answer.
    But I want you to remember that we are always here.

    Take care

    I hear you AT,I hear you…I feel we must chat in detail ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. We learn so much from our experiences and go onto be much better people.

    you’re right, absolutely right!

    It takes time and at your own pace you will gradually move on.

    I really hope so ๐Ÿ™‚

    So sad to read you feeling so down coz sometimes it does feel the world is against us.

    yeah sometimes it feels so but then you look at your other friends you treat you like queen ๐Ÿ™‚ and then you realize that these kind of friends are not the end of the world ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I’m not sure what’s wrong, but I can see that you are disturbed. This is a very heartfelt, truthful post, and for that very reason, it is very beautiful and touching.
    Sending hugs, prayers and good wishes your way.

    thanks TGND ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs always help ๐Ÿ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

