Madame C goes to the park

*I’m the boss, no matter who,no matter what!

*I want to shake hands with everyone coming in the vicinity. Pleas note area of vicinity keeps changing on the mood!

*So what if I’m the youngest,I still want to rule and I know how,huh!

*Everyone should smile,Β compulsorily,or else I know how to shout,okay?

*Mamma can’t spend even a single moment talking to other mothers if my time is up!! Follow the watch!

*So far Aryan is the one I like the best…he also stays in the back lane,how cool is that?

*We already bring chocolates home,given by several dada-jis and dadi-jis that we meet there.

13 thoughts on “Madame C goes to the park

    1. ah well i can hope i guess πŸ™‚

      πŸ™‚ he he he bless her πŸ™‚ its good ot say hello and shake hand with all imagine all those smiles she is putting on everyone πŸ™‚

      and yes Rule yessssssssssss, she shud she is after all the best πŸ™‚

      yessssssss to the Chocolates , and now araaam se khana πŸ™‚ he he he

      god bless her lots of love to the little one

  1. Aaah. Same story every house. The never ending power struggle with the kids. How come this gen is so opinionated and assertive from such a young age (well, not even 1 year old!!). Just watch my daughter throw a tantrum be she is not allowed to drink the from the bottle of her body oil!!

    I’ve exactly same question in my mind…how come these little beings know how to be assertive,how to be adamant…gosh and like you said it’s not even a year,sigh!

  2. Ohhh, She is a li’l princess eh? She likes to be greeted when she makes a public appearance, needs all the attention. Mmmuahs to her.

    oh don’t ask re…she wants all the people to attend her,you’re not allowed to talk to each other πŸ˜€

  3. Wah…sounds like she’s an absolutely normal child….’se thats how all kids are nowadays!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    I went thru the same thing with A Jr, and he’s a boy…girls have their own rules πŸ˜›
    Better pay good attention to her, mind you( and I’m sure she’ll make sure you do)! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

    is this kind of scaring me of the future,eh? πŸ™‚

  4. Shaking hand everytime you meet someone, isn’t it good… πŸ™‚

    it is good,it is πŸ™‚

    She is allowed to do it all after all she is the lil princess of blogosphere… πŸ™‚

    aww πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

