Blogging and the fun attached to it :)

Along with so many other advantages and fun part that is attached to this whole blogging concept-one of the most liked and fun filled aspect is Contests and Awards πŸ™‚

Yippie πŸ™‚ I’m awarded and this award is given by our B aka Bikram from ‘Me and my random thoughts’ πŸ™‚

The contest was to guess who featured in the picture that he had posted. And I guessed the right answer,of course πŸ˜‰

Wanna look at my award? This is how it looks-

Thanks B for such a cute award πŸ™‚

So, folks please clap your hands for me,the winner πŸ™‚

 

11 thoughts on “Blogging and the fun attached to it :)

    1. Comment-moderation phir chalu?? 😦

      lol yeah cause this makes me keep a track of comments that I’ve to reply to πŸ™‚ just for my convenience you see πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

