Let’s play TAGGY!

Tag,aha! It’s been real long since I did one 🙂 This one’s given to me by Smithu. And it’s so far a different kind of tag that I’ve done.

What this is about:
To unite bloggers (from all sectors) in a joint endeavor to share lessons learnt and create a bank of long but not forgotten blog posts that deserve to see the light of day again.

Rules:
1) Blogger is nominated to take part

2) Blogger publishes his/her 7 links on his/her blog – 1 link for each category. The links are:
– Your most beautiful post

– Your most popular post

– Your most controversial post

– Your most helpful post

– A post whose success surprised you

– A post you feel didn’t get the attention it deserved

– The post that you are most proud of

3) Blogger nominates up to 5 or more bloggers to take part.

4) These bloggers publish their 7 links and nominate another 5 more bloggers

5) And so it goes on!

#1 My most ‘Beautiful Post‘: These are close-to-my-heart posts so if that means beautiful,so there!

From new parents to old posted on June 21,2011

Morning walk theory-Time to give posted on November 10,2009

#2 My most ‘Popular Post’: I call this popular cause it derived a lot of attention in the form of comments,hits and likes,hence!

SlutWalk posted on June 24,2011

#3 My most ‘Controversial Post’: I think I wrote this quiet one-sided hence the controversy but I’ve to mention that the comments really opened up the topic .

Let’s talk about sex baby posted on May 22,2011

#4 My most ‘Helpful Post’: I think this is the post I’ve written filled with so much gyaan &  advice which.

Passport to a healthy pregnancy posted on October 21,2011

#5 The post whose success ‘surprised me’: I think it was a very general post as per me but then it did reach a lot of people!

“Turning 30” posted on January 18,2011

#6 The post I felt ‘didn’t get the attention it deserved’: I agree with Smithu’s question here-how do I judge how much attention a post deserves? So a little bit confused but adding this one:

Friendship..Dosti..Yarri..etc posted on April 29,2010

#7 The post that I’m ‘most proud of’ : Proud because I think they came out well. Adding three,could not pick one!

Abortion-the anti choice posted on September 29,2011

Que Sera Sera posted on December 6, 2011

Eve was the most luckiest females on earth,she had no MIL posted on December 14,2011

#8 Some of my favorites: Adding this category on my own since was reviewing 569 posts,thought of posting these links 🙂

On being asked posted on March 6,2011

An evening at Bandstand posted on May 26,2009

Dear Park People posted on December 21,2011

Flaking off posted on May 23,2009

Slipping Away posted December 23,2011

I think this tag has come at the right time. What better way to look back at the end of this year? I tag :

Psych Babbler

Seemabbas

Ani

Sugar n Spice

Varsh

Scorpria

If there is anyone who wants to take up this tag please go ahead and all of you please leave a link here. R’s Mom & Bikram I so wanted to tag you but Smitha has already done that so you better take it up fast,will you 😛


11 thoughts on “Let’s play TAGGY!

  1. Wow…You know what, I wrote to Smitha a few days ago that I will do the tag eventually…its too much hard work rey..and honestly..I dont think I have done any conterversial posts or useful ones *rolls eyes* my posts are pretty much boring about mundane stuff in life…I will take it up for the new year!!

    I loved your posts…but then you know I like the way you write dont ya 🙂

    Hugs to chirpy and happy new year and all that 🙂

  2. thanks for the tag Scribby.. I am afraid I may not be able to do it before new year but in January okay?

    a very very happy new year to you and your family.. loads of hugs and kisses to Chirpy.. take care

  3. I am sure i have read a hew of those 🙂 but will go again and see 🙂
    and dont worry about tagging I have already done this one , i did it the day Smitha tagged me 🙂 .. aapne dekha nahin 😦

    happy new year to you and chirpy and hubby and everyone around you …

  4. Well…an interesting tag…and you did it well! 🙂

    I’m going to have trouble finding controversial posts though since I always keep it safe 😀

    Will take it up very soon 🙂

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

