2 me? Whoa!

Just came across theΒ Kotak commercial and thought what if it really happens by magic? Wonder how would it feel to have a ditto me [DMe] around ? Well may be something like this:

~I would send DMe to the gym,to the morning walks and to go on diets and I would in turn relax πŸ˜‰

~I am a multitasker and having only two hands puts a certain limit to multitasking. So I would use up DMe’s 2 hands to work with 4,wow!

~I would vent the rants that brew in my head time and again on DMe oh and she can do that to me,we can be each other’s best friend no?

~I’ll have double power to work on something or win a competition πŸ˜‰ I know cheating cheating πŸ˜€

~I love non-veg but Husby’s family is a complete veg Marathi Brahmin family so you know the glitch! Having DMe around would have a way out *wink wink*

~I would read two books at the same time,yay!

~I could send the DMe to work and stay at home with Chirpy,best of both worlds,no?

It was fun! I would want to tag these to know what would they do in such a magical situation :

Smitha

Sugar n Spice

R’s Mom

SummerScript

Garima

RS

Bikram

Seema

15 thoughts on “2 me? Whoa!

  1. Well I saw the advertisement and I agree with the fun it could be to get a hand in everything you do and all your points except having your DMe go to gym and read a second book. I mean won’t that be benefiting the second you and not both together???

    in both case it’s me only no? πŸ˜‰

  2. That is such a fun tag, Scribby! I am so going to do it in the next couple of days:) I can already think of so many things πŸ™‚

    yay, waiting to hear your version πŸ™‚

  3. yayyyyyyyy the TWO me wow.. not thats got me thinking and it will be a lot of trouble for the world .. imagine two of me commenting on ur blog all the time he he hehe πŸ™‚

    hehe this way you’ll certainly have higher chances to come first πŸ˜‰

    I like this tag will do it for sureeeeeee πŸ™‚ and why cheating all if fair in love and war πŸ™‚ he he he

    nice one scribby

    thanks B πŸ™‚ waiting for you to do it!

  4. sounds cool.. nice no? but I am sure having a DMe will also invite enough troubles πŸ™‚

    certainly but since it’s imaginative let’s just concentrate on the pros πŸ˜‰

  5. What…I cant open the commercial here 😦 will check it out at home…will do the tag as well πŸ™‚

    Errr…extra pair of arms…I wish I wish I so wish πŸ™‚

    TAG not done yet? 😦 do na!

  6. Wow, thats an interesting tag. Will do it soon for sure. With twin babies at tow, why two, I would love to have 4 Me’s around. πŸ˜€ *Wants are unlimited you see*

    hahaha I can imagine your want for 4s πŸ™‚ waiting to read yours!

  7. Hanging my head in shame….I never realized that I have been tagged 😦
    After reading RM’s post today I just navigated to your page and read your post.I missed it somehow 😦

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

