The famous award reaches me too :)

This tag has been passed on to me by  Smitha and Zradar and Vertika and Dee and Deb whoa cool na? 🙂

The rules for the Versatile Blog Awards are:

  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers.
can’t do this sorry!! Already all the bloggers that I would have tagged, have been tagged and done it!
  • Inform the bloggers of their nomination.

NA 😀

  • Share 7 random things about yourself.

#1  I can’t sit idle and watch television. Either I’ll read in between the commercials or I’ll fold the laundry,peel the vegetables or something but I’ll not just sit and watch television.

#2  I love bursting bubbles of the bubble wrap paper. I keep it aside when it comes with some packing for later use like while watching tele 😉

#3  There is this ‘not liking the hyped stuff’ bug in me! If something is too much hyped and all that I get biased and end up not liking it for example some book or a movie or an actor..anything!

#4  I like to eat melted chocolates. Like the one shown in the Dairy Milk’s commercial ..’kiss me,close your eyes..’ ? In that exact manner 🙂

#5  I can watch ‘HSSH‘ umpteen times and manage to cry buckets every single time!

#6  I can hear lightest of whispers coming from any corner and I can lip read perfectly. Also,I can see distant things clearly….a lot of people say I’ve ears and eyes of a cat  😉

# 7  I can remember important dates for as long as I’m alive. And the important date does not have to be of any close one,anyone’s b’day,anniversary whatever I hear / know once I’ll remember that forever!

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

I thank Smithu, Zradar,Dee, Deb and Vertika for showering love on me and considering me a versatile blogger. I thank my parents for making me what I’m today. I thank my stars that I started blogging. I thank my neighbor’s dog for barking and keeping me awake so that I could churn out posts. I thank….hehehe okay okay…basically thank you all my readers 🙂

  • Add the Versatile Blog Award picture on your blog post.

Cool, it’s done 🙂

14 thoughts on “The famous award reaches me too :)

  1. Me first!

    yeah you’re YAY

    congrats congrats congrats 🙂

    thank you thank you 🙂

    Errr…you can lip read *Falls at feet*

    oye uth ja..kitni barr giregi 😉 love you!

  2. I am absolutely with you on 1. I just realized that now when I read it. Firstly, I watch TV once in a bluemoon. If I do, I would be busy with something else productive.

    productive is THE word.. 🙂

    Nice to know all these things about you.

  3. Congrats scribby….good to know you better.
    You stay so close to my hometown(got to know fromm Seema) and my bros and bhabhis stay in the same city as yours.May be we could meet when I come down there in March,what say?

    wow 🙂 you coming over? YAY of course must meet 🙂 let me know

  4. yay … u r truly worthy !loved all ur points and number one is true for me too …tv +activity !And ooh bursting bubble packs …superb !:)))

    thanks Dee 🙂

  5. congratulation on the award ..

    With you on the second one, any parcels come in office .. who takes the buble wrap MEEEEeeeeeeeeeee.. its a hard and FAst rule no one is allowed t oburst them other than ME 🙂 yeah i can be a baby sometimes tooo 🙂

    wowow on point 6 lip read and LISTEn oh man.. remind me not to say anything in whispers to anyone in front of you …

    and point 7th is good tooo that opposite me ..

    congrats once again

    thanks B 🙂

  6. Oh I love bursting bubble wraps too..same pinch! And double same pinch for the love for eating melted chocolates..absolute bliss! Yummmm!

    That was fun to read a bit more about yourself :). Congrats on the award, Scribby!

    thanks Deeps 🙂

  7. Cool tag! 🙂

    You sound so like me on points 1 to 4. As for the 5th, I can cry buckets over any soppy movie umpteen times. 😀

    hahaha ditto by the way 😉

    Good to know a little bit more about you!

    you wanna take this up?

  8. yay congrats..
    on #2 – aiyoo – I don’t like it ..find it irritating…
    on #6 – whoa..that’s cool…kaash mere paas bhi yeh skill hoti
    0n #7 – same pinch!

    🙂 thanks AT

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

