Dear Chirpy-Check,Check,Check!

A flying kiss thrown my way while I’m in the kitchen and you are across the room-Check.

A quick random hug in the middle of your afternoon siesta while I’m reading lying beside you-Check.

In the midst of your daily evening walk in the garden,a broad smile at me with that glint in your eyes-Check.

The sudden urge to come to me and only me even if you are surrounded by yourΒ favoriteΒ others-Check.

Even if I’m humming a song,you from any corner of the house come to me and start moving your belly and bum in unison-Check.

Dear Chirpy,

you’re my angel and you make my days beautiful. I can never love you enough the way you love me. You make me feel so much loved,more than anyone else!

I know why every mother says ‘my baby is the bestest’ cause that is the fact!

You are growing so fast and we’re having a blast πŸ™‚ Keep growing,keep glowing!

Just so you know, I’m here for you,with you, today and forever!Β 

Yours Aai!

27 thoughts on “Dear Chirpy-Check,Check,Check!

  1. Scribby,

    My first time here and I loved reading this. It is such a beautiful emotion to share. The best lines I read today are:
    Even if I’m humming a song,you from any corner of the house come to me and start moving your belly and bum in unison-Check.

    Hoping to hear more and more ! πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

