Blog Duniya Ki Maya

I’m blogging since 5 years now and it has been wonderful here. You get to vent, you get to read so many things, your knowledge increases, you get to share views, you get to see lovely photos and learn new recipes and there is no end to this all. Above everything else, you get to make lovely friends in the blog world. They being virtual friends initially,move into your life without efforts and before you know they become an important part of your real life.

In these 5 years I’ve made some really awesome friends and beauty of the thing is barring few I’ve not met them all in person yet! But it really doesn’t matter if I’ve met them in person, I can still say I know them and they are my close friends.

Blog Duniya certainly has a special place in my heart-for everything that it has offered me over the years. Until now it was just me who was being showered by love and care but now it’s extended to Chirpy too!

It’s unbelievable,really! These all love Chirpy so much,she can’t have asked for more πŸ™‚ Glad to see she has some rocking blog aunts πŸ™‚

Without saying more I’m leaving you with some gift pictures that Chirpy has got so far by her blog massis πŸ™‚

Lovely gifts from Lovely Massis πŸ™‚

Sadly, the toy picture is not there which Ums Perimma gave Chirpy in Chennai !

Needless to say my eyes brim with tears when I recieve the parcels and I’m saving all the letters/cards for Chirpy to read when she can. She has to know how her massis love her so much already!!!

But this is not of now…this trails back to the times when Chirpy was in my tummy. These lovely ladies planned my baby shower which was the happiest event of the 9th month! I wasΒ overwhelmedΒ by the love these ladies sitting in different cities and countries showered to make one soul happy!

Aisi Hai Blog Duniya Ki Maya πŸ™‚Β Bless the soul who brought in the concept of blogging πŸ™‚

All of you blog dosts: Smithu,Β Deeps,Β RM,Β Comfy,Β DI,Β Saga,Β Nuts,Β Ums,Β Seema,Β Swar,Β Pixie,Β Titaxy,Β Kanu, G,Β Happy Feet,Meira, LLTΒ andΒ PBΒ thanks for being there in my life, I feel blessed to have friends like you around!

And Saks, don’t be so mad at me lady….didn’t mention your name cause you are myΒ samdhanΒ no? πŸ˜‰

so this is what happens when you try to list your close friends…there are full chances that you miss out adding someone’s name and then you know what happens…all the desi love is showered upon you *sob,sob*Β 

44 thoughts on “Blog Duniya Ki Maya

  1. oh that’s so cute πŸ™‚ and, chirpy look sooooo adorable πŸ™‚ and, I realy love the way you named her chirpy….like some cute little twittering bird πŸ˜€ silent reader of your blog and love it!!!

  2. Blessed to have a friend like you Nu. Mmmuah to you.

    And mereko ek photu chahiye of Chirpy wearing the dress. Tell me does it fit right?

  3. Wow! Such lovely gifts πŸ™‚ Chirpy is indeed lucky to have such lovely blog masis πŸ™‚ Even though I can’t see her face, she looks adorable in those pics with her lovely gifts πŸ™‚ Muaah to her πŸ™‚

  4. This world is such a blessing indeed πŸ™‚ Hugsss Nu and I ws reading that shower blog recently and could not believe its been a year + already πŸ˜€

    Lovely gifts there … mine is still pending no πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    1. yea it’s been a year and more…time flies truly! The shower was ultimate event, really! I loved it and today also when I go back to the messages my heart overflows with joy πŸ™‚

      your gift? you’ve entire life to send gifts to chirpy πŸ˜‰ no hurries πŸ™‚ you know what a perfect gift would be? A lovely cute friend for her….*hint hint* πŸ˜‰

  5. I just joined the blogging duniya few weeks back ,and honestly the main reason to it was how close the bloggers are ! I really look up to you guys

  6. Awww hugs Nu! Indeed, Blog duniya ki maya aparampar!! πŸ˜€

    Nu I am as blessed to have you as a friend for life! One of the most beautiful take-aways from my blogging experience has been the wonderful friends that I have made :). Heres to blogging, heres to friendship πŸ™‚

    1. yeah yeah very soon πŸ™‚ told you you come down and settle and then see we’re going to make that long pending long planned trip πŸ™‚ after all I’m too eager to meet poohi kutty πŸ™‚

  7. Blog does gives us those special friends who stay with us forever… We are indeed lucky to be a part of this world… The gifts are lovely scribby…. πŸ™‚

  8. The blog world is indeed a gift. Meeting so many like-minded people, sharing life’s little nitty-gritties… it has become such a habit. πŸ™‚
    Lovely gifts, Scribby!

  9. Lovely post, Scribby! πŸ™‚

    Blogging is a wonderful thing that has happened to all of us, hai na? I am glad I got into it. πŸ™‚

    BTW I was thinking of sending scribby a little something, if you don’t mind. Can I have your home address please?

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

