Sunshine at my doorstep

Gail of Jotter’s Joint drops at my blog with a lovely award. Ain’t this a sweet gesture?

I’ve recently started reading her and needless to say I’m liking it there.

This award has brought a smile on my face..after all an award after a long gap πŸ™‚ Thank you so much Gail !!!

Now over to the rules that come with all the awards πŸ˜‰ :

  • Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
  • Post the blog award image on your page.
  • Tell 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other blogs.
  • Let the nominees know they been chosen.

Well, writing 7 things about self is not that difficult but not easy as well…yeah yeah…. writing about self-which is one thing that becomes really difficult even for a chatty person like me πŸ™‚ Any way here we are:
  1. I’m a very emotional & extrovert person.
  2. I love singing & dancing.
  3. I like making those long distance travels alone,at times.
  4. I’m a cleanliness freak andΒ overparticular about everything I do.
  5. I’m scared of dark nights and horror movies.
  6. I remember all dates, incidences, places, clothes, people naturally.
  7. I’m a movie buff &Β voracious reader.

There! It wasn’t difficult though there is nothing that I wrote is not known to the old readers of mine,yeah? But any way this was like a reminder to you,how a person I’m πŸ˜‰

Actually I realized one thing, while starting to write down these points,it seems a tad difficult to think through but as you reach halfway you feel there is so much you want to write and 7 pointers are too less πŸ˜€

24 thoughts on “Sunshine at my doorstep

  1. Congrats! πŸ™‚
    You like travelling long distance alone? I have done a lot of long distance travelling alone too but not for a long time now πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

