Scribby-The Acronym

Had seen this tag on some blog some ages ago but never got to do it thoroughly. Today when I stumbled upon my blog drafts I thought this tag really deserves attention and so!

The rules were something like these:

1.Write a song, movie, book or an author’s name,that you liked very much, starting with each alphabet of your first name.Β 
And that’s about it πŸ˜‰ *shameless* I honestly don’t know where this came from so the rest of the rules are ruled out,take a sigh of relief peeps πŸ™‚

So,my name –SCRIBBY..
R-Β Ransom [book by Danielle steel]
I-Β Ishq [movie]
P.S. I’ve linked the songs to their respectiveΒ YouTubeΒ videos,just in case you want to listen to them right away πŸ™‚
Honestly, ‘Ransom’ and ‘Ishq’ aren’t the fav book and movie but they start from the letters hence πŸ˜‰
And all those who want to take this up, go ahead, just that link it back to this one so that I know!
19 thoughts on “Scribby-The Acronym

  1. other than the “Y” I have not heard any of the songs or maybe heard but I dont remember ..

    A good tag , I better not take it myself you seen how many characters my name has it is a BIG BIG one .. i will be tired doing it all πŸ™‚

      1. But u hv forgotten the one to mine since a long time πŸ˜›
        I hv nt been commenting on any blogs, nt only urs πŸ˜€
        And one of the few times I do, I do it on all blogs which have posted recently πŸ˜€

        1. ufff so much explanation πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› hehehe I know your blog’s url by heart…wake me up from the slumber and I shall still say it out correct πŸ™‚ but you have not been posting these days no? *if yes go bang on my reader’s head* πŸ˜€

    1. Oh you must listen to the ‘Carpenters’ the song is lovely πŸ™‚ and Sara Pyar tumhara is a gem too!

      Not that I don’t like ISHQ just that it’s not the absolute fav πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

