It’s time to be me,again!

Confusion is a constant in life other than change. It keeps occurring time and again without fail.

When confusions are related to professional decisions, it becomes all the more tougher cause here no one can help you. You’ve to do the decision making jig on your own. People might be able to advice but that’s that. In fact,I guess advises only add to the clouds of thoughts in your head.

Does this happen to you? Has it ever happened that something that you so wanted,arrives at your doorsteps but arrives in a way that you fumble before opening the door? You feel unsure of your decisions suddenly?

All this while that I’ve been thinking I’m clear on what I want and would not budge even an inch whatsoever,has now gone out of the window. I’ve never felt this confused and fragile in the head,ever.

But at the end of this thought process I want to see the positive side-

>Now I’ve options to choose from.However confusing they may be,they exist.

>Soon it will be a new phase starting for me which I was waiting for.

So it’s time to party and not feel drowned in my thoughts if ‘what ifs’ and ‘but hows’. It’s time to take all that is available with both hands and enjoy what life is offering. It’s time to smile and move on. It’s time to,oh well,just that it’s time to be me,once again πŸ™‚

36 thoughts on “It’s time to be me,again!

    1. all the best scribby, what i do is I talk to a few people trust, listen to them what they have to say, then sleep on it and decide on one …

      I am sure all will be great whatever you are desciding an party time is always welcome..

      take care.

  1. You said it right… You atleast have a choice, not everyone gets it… So enjoy your me time and I’ am sure you’d make the best choice… πŸ™‚

  2. I can relate to that. Sometimes, you want something very badly, and when it finally comes to you, you are suddenly flooded with thoughts and get extremely unsure. I think that is natural.

    Confusion is a part of life, yes, as long as there are choices. At some point, you have got to choose one of these choices and stick to it. πŸ™‚

    Are you going back to work, BTW?

  3. PARTY TIME!!! πŸ™‚ I believe that if something comes to your doorstep…you should at least invite it inside and try to see if it works out for you. πŸ™„

    Ps: This funda doesn’t apply to creatures with 4 legs, sales people, husband holding up the credit card bill etc πŸ˜‰

  4. Live upto ur choice to fullest…and enjoy the new phase..soon all ur β€˜what ifs’ and β€˜but hows’ wd fall in place somehow. πŸ™‚

  5. yay!! PARTY TIME!! Celebrate and rejoice!! πŸ˜€
    All your doubts will be cleared and you will move forward with a clear head!!

    Psst – do tell what choice you made! pls?! I’m curious!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

  6. How coincidental this post can get? I am flooded with similar thoughts for the past 5 days and here I am reading your post, which describes my current state of mind. πŸ™‚ Glad you were able to decide finally.. all the best dear! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    My thoughts still lack clarity as of now and half of mind is occupied with the choices that exist for me now and which to choose.. sigh.. why should this be so difficult?

  7. Scribby Scribby ! πŸ™‚ Partaaaaaaaaaaay ! Huuuuuuugs yay!
    We are busy wanting something that we don’t analyse a lot πŸ˜› and then when we get it, we want to works bottom up and all. Chuck it all, I say! Dive in and be amazed. Or swim back and explore new shores πŸ™‚

    And yes, don’t think I am not counting the impending treats and all. (I am norious for that).

  8. Ah Scribby, you have choices to choose from…not many people are bestowed with choices…so rejoice πŸ˜€

    I guess it has something to do with getting back to the corporate grind πŸ˜‰ ab toh party to banti hai…yayyy!!!

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

