4 weeks after,the ‘me’ feeling has come

And just a few days back I was working at a lonely looking, dull desk but today it looks different.

Just a brush of love and personal pinups can make such a huge difference, I’m glad now my work desk looks a little ‘me’ and soothing to begin my days with!

Office Desk Now

I wish to keep a good luck plant…but it’s not happening right now..maybe sometime later when someone gifts me that,cause I’ve heard like happy man,the good luck plants too should not be bought for self …sigh!

But any way, the ‘me’ feeling has come and I’m glad 🙂

48 thoughts on “4 weeks after,the ‘me’ feeling has come

  1. Very nice, love the pen stand mug and the pictures and that very beautiful Ganpati to give that personalized touch.
    The most striking being reading a blog at work (I guess that’s Smita’s bog) 😀
    Have fun 🙂

    1. hehehe B, trust me I totally depend on my reader for the blog posts information and now that you are saying this I feel my reader is not updating me about your blog 😦 I’ll fix it!

  2. The desk looks really nice now… Quite personalised 🙂

    Somehow, though I admire other people’s decorated desks at office, I can’t bring myself to decorate my own desk with private stuff.. Maybe because I am too much of an introvert. 🙂

    1. Yes I do remove my watch but this is only at this workplace..somehow the placement of keyboard is such that it becomes uncomfortable for me to type in with the watch on…

      and what did that mean “used to work” ? am I missing something?

  3. Looks so good. But I have a question. It is too clean, which means you don’t do any work there, right?
    *runs off before the chappal comes flying*

  4. Hey nice setup… specially ur family photos.. and the ganpati.. like MyEra even i guess dat its smitha’s blog open on ur desktop :)..
    Even i hv decorated my cubes with my frnd’s pics.. and other gifts given by friends.. it does give a personal touch 🙂

  5. Lovely make-over Scribby. And hey, I have created a FB page for my blog ‘Canvas of my thoughts”. Do like it **doing a marketing of my blog..lol**. Sumita

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

