A Nook for Books :)

I must thank you Smitha for this lovely idea of creating a separate blog for book reviews. Visiting your blog today was so much fun to explore only book reviews in a row πŸ™‚

Though I don’t read much these days but whatever I read, it would be good to keep it separate from the personal blog, that ways my collection gets assorted and gets stored at one place.

The idea was so tempting to me that I created a new blog right away and by right away I mean today itself πŸ™‚ and I’m happy with what I’ve now in my hands!

Of course I would want you to go visit my blog and let me know how it looks and if there is any suggestion on the content placement front.

So Smiths, thank you once again for this one, I owe this to you πŸ™‚

My Book Reviews Blog can be found here.

7 thoughts on “A Nook for Books :)

  1. πŸ™‚ I’m glad I have company:)

    You know, I had completely missed that you had moved over here’s. I assumed that you’ve been busy and not updating much these days. I can see that I have loads to catch up!

    Hopping over right now!

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

