No Matter What….

Howsoever I record things here, I keep realizing the same things over a period of time with a new experience and it makes it mandatory for me to record it here once more 🙂

-No matter what, I must buy books, they bring happiness with them!

-No matter what, I must read, that brings sanity to me!

-No matter what, I must spend time with daughter, that brings out the mother in me!

-No matter what, I must hug the husband everyday, that brings love to me!

-No matter what, I must keep writing things here, it brings me thoughtfulness!

-No matter what, I must cook once a week, it makes me feel fresh!

-No matter what, I must get the pedicure done once a month, i feel pampered!

-No matter what, I must play with Chirpy like a child, it keeps the child in me alive!

-No matter what, I must continue singing, it makes me look at life with a perspective!

-No matter what, I must connect to my friends regularly, they connect me to my roots, my past!

9 thoughts on “No Matter What….

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

