Kya Padha Hai,Kya Padh Rahe Hain, Kya Padhenge

Took this from Smitha’s blog today morning. A tag, an easy tag and that too about books ๐Ÿ™‚

This tag comes from Shouldbereading’s blog which is a weekly Wednesday tag about reading!

Although I should have done this tag on my books blog, but nevertheless, I just started writing here, so!

These are the Question I need to answer here:

-What are you currently reading?
-What did you recently finish reading?
-What do you think youโ€™ll read next?

Ans1: I’m currently reading two books:ย 

ย ย 

Ans2: I recently finished readingย andย reviewed on my books blog here.

 

 

 

Ans3: Next I want to pick upย 

 

 

It is on my mind since long but somehow am not able to pick it up, started reading 1st part a month back but could not continue beyond 15 pages so stopped. I want to restart!

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Kya Padha Hai,Kya Padh Rahe Hain, Kya Padhenge

  1. Meluha is nice. I liked the storyline..though loads of people complained on the grammar etc etc

    I havent yet laid hands on the Pricey Thakur Girls…the library always seems to have it given to someone else Gah!

  2. The Lowland – Check. Man was that one hard to get through!
    Pricey Thakur Girls – has been sitting on my bed side for over 3 months, but recently am reading a lot about it so maybe will pick it up next ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. yo!! so much reading happening around the blog world again, I’m so happy ๐Ÿ™‚

      God, you’re the 3rd one to tell me that about Lowland ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Hope I get through it swiftly ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Nice!! Those Pricey Thakur Girls has been on my list for a very long time now! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Meluha is nice.. I didn’t like the second book and so, I haven’t read the third one.. :-/

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

