I’m Writing those 30 Letters!

I think this is the best way to come back to blogging… to the world I owe and has so much connection with…

I’m signing up with this 30 days challenge, but to be honest I might not be writing every single day but I shall complete this challenge and would write all these 30 letters, because I want to!

I have this gut feeling that I’m going to experience an emotional tide through this exercise and I think I need that, to take somethings out of my system via words and to relive some memories and precious relationships.. I think this is something I need to do, to look withing the person I’m!

I would want you to be with me, to walk with me through these 30 letters and make them special in every which way!

 

 

11 thoughts on “I’m Writing those 30 Letters!

      1. excellent .. and you replied to me tooo.. Wooo hooooooo… I was getting that feeling that you dont remember or probably dont like what i commented on previous posts 🙂

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

