Just Generally!

These days I think I’ve lost the knack of writing. I don’t know how to put my thoughts into words. I fail to even try. Last week, thrice I got that urge of writing down something, which now have flown out of my mind, but I could not manage to even log-in into wordpress account !

Writing seems very tedious, looks like a hard work to me now a days! It sometimes also feel boring-to write!

Sheesh, what a post this is, ha! Talking bad about writing by writing only!

Anyway, those who are interested in knowing how am I and how’s life in general at my end, here’s what : Life’s good, I’m back to normal track and office is running fine. I was overwhelmed to know how many people missed me in office. They called, messaged and emailed offering help if I need it and asked me to rejoin as soon as I can because they missed me! What a feeling, no? Such are the times when you really know who is happy to have you in their lives. And I was happy to see I’ve a big fat family our there in office! I felt precious, I felt special!

I’ve come to accept that Blogging & Reading and Office & Routine are not friends in my life! They can’t go hand in hand. When one track is running, the other has to take halt.. a longer one! Though a such sad fact, but fact it is and I’ve to accept it or if I’ve this huge problem with this, I should do something to change it, but the lazy person in me wants everything served on the platter and I don’t want to raise a finger to try!

So it is time to run, not literally, but rush basically to office. I’ve a meeting lined up and I think I’m going to be very late for it! But somehow, I wanted to write and write did I, so am I lazy or not? Hahaha…

Good Morning people, have a great day!

6 thoughts on “Just Generally!

  1. “Iā€™ve come to accept that Blogging & Reading and Office & Routine are not friends in my life!”
    Sounds very familiar šŸ™‚ I’m blogging now because I’m out of office… Once I’m back, I’ll feel guilty for neglecting my blog again. How about a post on how you made peace with this?

  2. well scribby as and when you get time .. you can write.. I am sure all your blogger friends will be waiting ..

    All the best and good to see you getting back to norm.. my best wishes always Take care

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

