All In A Day, In One Life!

Let's Talk about Human Resource Management

Read one of the tweets today which said “Constantly awed by women who manage kids, a job, workout, travel, parties, books and social media. Even listing all that tired me out” 

It made me think for a while, for the very reason that I kind of fall in this category. I work full time, a mother to a 4 years old with whom I craft & paint & read, I write blogs, attend tweets chats, have friends in life with whom I party and plan holidays, have a husband, of course, who apparently has no complaints of me not able to give him time 😉 , and I keep time for myself for reading books, reviewing them on my blog and well, that majorly sums my whole life.

The point is not that I’m doing so much. The point here is, yes there are people who manage their life, as…

View original post 675 more words

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

