Haan Haan Main Crazy Hoon!

I might be called crazy or maybe not. Maybe this is a natural phenomenon across and I’m just another human being feeling this or maybe not.

I love myself, to the core. Now this is not that love which makes me selfish.No.Certainly not that type of crazy love. I love myself for what I’m, my own person, you know what I mean?

I love that I laugh out loud, like you know, literally. I’m not that shy, coy types of girls who behave even while laughing πŸ™‚ I just can’t seem to do this,really!

I love that I’m frank, open and friendly. I attract people to come to me and open up. They feel the ease in my company and they tell me all. I’m “best friend” to many people.

I love that I’m dependable. For any kind of help that is in my purview, I’ll extend it to others. I won’t step back. I’ll stand strong in your thins.

I love that I sing out loud too even if I might not be that good a singer. Yes, I believe I’m not that bad either but of course I’m not a singer singer. But I love singing and I do it with passion. I’m not bothered to know what people think of my singing and voice, as long as I’m happy I’ll do it. That said, I don’t sing to annoy people, trust me πŸ™‚

I love that I’m happy in my skin.Earlier when I had perfectly managed weight and inches on my body and even today when I’m out of proportion from the middle and elsewhere! I love my skin, I love me. That said, I’m not saying I don’t want to work on my weight management. Of course I’ll. But not have worked till now, today I’m not sad about anything in life. I still love my life and am equally excited to live it to the fullest, whether I’m thin or not πŸ™‚

I love the fact that whatever I do, I’m passionate about it thoroughly. And if at all I don’t feel passionate or crazy about something, I’ll not take it up.

I feel loving oneself makes oneself happy and in turn makes oneself love other people and things. If you can’t love yourself, can’t appreciate yourself then how will you appreciate others? Just saying πŸ™‚

So, yes I’m crazily in love with myself and I can hear myself singing this line “haan haan main crazy hoon,Β for my own self πŸ™‚ ”

 

8 thoughts on “Haan Haan Main Crazy Hoon!

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

