Bullet Raja Post

Time for a quick bullet-ted post, too much on my plate and too less an appetite πŸ™‚

-We are shifting to a new house. There is going to be great hustle bustle in our lives, changing lot of things, right routine to routes. But it is not that bad either, like I’m making it sound πŸ˜‰ We are moving nearby our existing house so not much is going to change.

-Shifting means, packing, moving and unpacking. Not that it is a rocket science but it is lot of hard work that we got to do. Settling down will take a lot of time and that’s what is the main part. I dread change, change of house, nothing else. I dread shifting and unpacking. Its huge and already giving me tensions. But on the positive side, it is for our good. We are renovating our house and that’s why this makeshift arrangement.

-I’ve lots on plate in terms of office work. Before I go on leave, at least for 3 months, I have to finish up lot of tasks and do the makeshift responsibilities handover to my AM, so that things run smooth in my absence. I realize being an HR Head and going on such a long leave is a little difficult, actually a lot difficult that ways! But I’m hopeful that me and my team will manage, touch wood!

-Chirpy’s school is reopening next week and I’m pending with all the covering-cellophaning-labelling her book set. Tough task for me now, since it will require long sitting, but the adamant me never budges. I think it is only me who can do this task the best and hence the husband is not allowed to help. Sigh!

-Today we watched Dil Dhadakne Do, first day first show that is! After a long long time I went for FDFS and it felt like old college times when we bunked college and did this. It was fun, the FDFS, not the movie ! Movie is okay, one time watch for the cinematography and start cast and the story, but still something felt amiss. Maybe I had greater expectations from Zoya movie. After all she has given us Honeymoon Travels Pvt. Ltd. and Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara so why not! These are the movies you would love to watch again and again, right? But I can’t seem to say the same for DDD.

Rest all good, health wise, touch wood! Now counting days, waiting for the little one to pop out, happy and healthy. I need lots of best wishes, if you are reading this, please keep me in your prayers πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Bullet Raja Post

  1. Moves can be tough. Do rest up and take it easy.

    I remember those labeling, cutting days. πŸ™‚ That used to such a headache, right. πŸ™‚

    I loved ZNMD. She is a very talented director.

    Hugs and do rest up. πŸ™‚

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

