Ahoy!!!

Yes I’m back at this space, can I live without this or working or anything that brings me sanity? No way! I know there are rules to be followed for at least first 40 days of delivering a baby and I somewhat know the significance too of complete shut out and all that. But what I also know is without these things, blogging, working and thinking logically, I can’t survive. I can’t remain sane! I’m hard wired that ways and it may cause some damage to my body, physically, maybe, but can’t help. So what I’m trying to do is, read a little, work a little and now Blog a little only to balance things out.

So anyway, the main news here is this, below!

Both of us are fine, I’m recovering and recuperating from the delivery episode, not that it was dramatic, but its an episode in itself, the ones who have delivered will agree with me.

It feels different to be a mother of two. It feels like a new role altogether, which I had anticipated but now that it is really happening, I’m a little confused at times 🙂 Natural, I guess!

Little Chirpy is behaving like a good girl, as expected and as she had planned to be a good Didu to her little sibling! It is an amazing view to watch them sleep side by side. Sometimes I think to myself, “wow, I made these two?” This whole pregnancy thing is a miracle, God has created a magic!

So for the blog world, we will call Chirpy’s little sibling as SIBBY 🙂

Welcome him and bless him with all your love, like you do to Chirpy! Now the new phase of life begins and let’s hope I’m able to record all the anecdotes here for me and Husby to read laters when our birds would fly away to their destinations 🙂

17 thoughts on “Ahoy!!!

  1. Many Hearty Congratulations 🙂 can there be a better time than this occasion to deluxe ..:-) Many good wishes to the new family of four 🙂

  2. My heartiest congrats Scribby 🙂 I directly scrolled down and saw the “Its a Boy” before reading the rest of the post 😉 Here’s welcoming the little prince Sibby to this blog world 🙂

  3. Everytime I am away from blogging and come back.. I hear such lovely news. Maybe I shud go away more often.

    Congratulations yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy party time. .

    Hello to the young man..

    And how is chirpy doing .. God bless

    Partyyyyyyyyyy to banti hai. ..

    Hellloooooooooooo

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

