That Ugly Moment

I’ve been in love with you for 15 years now! Long time, yes it is. And the love only grows stronger with every passing year. Beyond love, its the habitat that we’ve created together, that I cannot imagine living away from. I think its not only us, its with normally all the couples, who spend longer time in the relationship, they tend to get so so used to each other that even a moment’s silence is a killer!

We have love between us, we have patience, we have understanding and we crack stupid jokes to only laugh hard on them ourselves. We’ve our silly days, we have our mushy days and then how can we skip having our rough days? After all these rough days only complete the relationship, right?

But obviously, I hate these moments between us. However, far and apart they are, I dislike them. That being said, and at the risk of being tagged as mean wifey πŸ˜‰ I’ve to say that these ugly moments actually end up in we making up hard for the lost precious ones πŸ™‚ we are back with much love and care, we resolve quickly because within few hours we realize that this is disastrous-not talking to each other is so not cool! Normally, its you who comes down to me, although you don’t say sorry and all that, but you do try to normalize things and I like my own self try to show off my attitude as if I don’t care types and ultimately we end up laughing at this silly drama πŸ™‚

So we just had one such ugly moment yesterday and boy, it was bad, rough! Yesterday from the magnitude of it all looked like we are at least not going to talk to each other for 1 week! Whaat? Did someone just say 1 week? ha! Today we’re off for a moive together and back to talking, we are jokers, I tell you πŸ™‚ We don’t know how to even fight and survive it πŸ™‚

What’s your fight story? I’m sure you guys do fight, right? Everyone does, that’s the spice of life (cliched yet true)Β !!!!!!

8 thoughts on “That Ugly Moment

  1. ha ha…it happens all the time πŸ˜€
    Our fav fight is over the remote, over channels to watch, over dishes to cook…silly silly stuff πŸ˜›

  2. S and I invariably fight on our way to office and make up as soon as we enter open our laptops!! I don’t mind the fights as long as the ego in who makes up first does not coming in our way!!

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

