No Post

Today I just don’t have anything to write, and for a change I’m not in the state where there’s so much to write but no time to write!

Is this a writer’s block ? No idea, whatever it is called, this for me is a No Post Syndrome!

Last Saturday, it was a Mamma-Daughter day out. We watched movie, went to book store and ateย pani puri! The day was amazing. This was because Chirpy had earned her 100 points of goodness. She was very happy and I enjoyed my special time with her ๐Ÿ™‚

So when we were at the book store, this time she not only chose books for her own but she chose for me too. I had couple of books shortlisted and I was taking a look at them when she pointed at one of them and saidย Mamma please buy this one, I like it!ย  I was amazed, I don’t know what was her basis of selecting that book but I was happy she made a choice out of my books.

Yes of course I bought the same book that she asked me to ๐Ÿ™‚ And to my surprise, it is a good book. Look at the brilliant cover it has ๐Ÿ™‚

Image result for it ends with us colleen hoover

3 thoughts on “No Post

C'mon,out with it,right here :)

