Finally [??] Moving !!


Yes, you read it right. I had put up a poll on my g-talk.It was like this- Blogger OR WordPress?. Yes it’s clear that wordpress won ! 


So decided to get a change this new year.Some newness required in every thing so why not blogging too ? Yes, Randomness has now become Nu’s Utterance

I’m sure that all you readers will surely take some time to memorize / change your reader feed to http://myexpositions.wordpress.com/

So people see you all there…and those who feel that I’m leaving them alone here at blogger,here is a special message for you – No dear! Not leaving you alone.Just changing the platform.And would really want you to join me there.So what are you thinking..click click click !! Come over 🙂 

Happy Blogging and keep visiting Nu’s Utterance!


This blog will be up for some more while…may be a month or so…




4 thoughts on “Finally [??] Moving !!

  1. I can't believe it!! You are moving too??!!! Everyone's leaving blogger. Blogger is not that bad!! You are going to miss changing templates though….:P

  2. Yeah PB me left too 😦 Hey but you know what ..I still don't want to delete this blog..so it will be up..and as far as changing template is concerned..I'm sure changing headers will be much easier and fun than entire templates 🙂 I know..loyalties changed so soon 😛

C'mon,out with it,right here :)